The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Hogan Is this you?
  • 7
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Hogan?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Dr. Hogan is a wonderful, caring doctor who I have had for more than 22 years! He is so up on all of the latest information on women's health and takes the time necessary with me at every appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

experienced doc, great care

I've been seeing Dr. Hogan from the time I was pregnant with both of my kids through the present - now in my 40's. Because he has so many years experience, he's been able to help me navigate the many changes my body seems to go through each decade. Now that he has his own practice, the wait time is much shorter and it's easier to get appointments with him. His demeanor is always one of care and concern. This is much appreciated in today's busy world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Found out later after surgery that there was a better alternative surgery and he had not told me about it, the alternative surgery was eventually done by another doctor and fixed the problem. The surgery done by Dr. Hogan did not fix the problem and was not ever needed.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

He's AN EXCELENT doctor. He's been my doctor over 5 years, I'm very glad my physician indicated him for me !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2009

this dr. saved my life

i can't go into my whole story -- it's too long. i luckily found dr. hogan in time ... the first visit he spent 45 mins. talking with me about meds i was taking and overall health. he ended up switching my meds and changing my life. i went from having up to 4 migraines a week to 4 a year! he also helped to completely clear up an acne problem i had. he also performed a hysterectomy and it was just in time because i had a very high grade infection. i can't say enough about him as a doctor -- he is also a very caring human being who personally followed up with phone calls after my surgery. he is the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Hogan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

  • Dr. Russell Johnson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Stanley Surette

    Dr. Stanley Surette

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    27
  • Dr. June Oconnor

    Dr. June Oconnor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Worcester, MA 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    28