ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Casey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Casey?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Great Care

Posted on October 16th, 2017

If you want a doctor who is knowledgeable and compassionate, Dr. Casey is your doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon and a true gentleman

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Dr. Casey is a true patient advocate. He's a wonderful surgeon who listens to his patients concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Casey to any friend or family member.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Casey for about 8yrs now there have been times when he squeezed me in to drain my knees and then had me back two days to recheck them and he didn't charge me cause he was guinely worried about me, I left his office crying cause I wasn't just a number. He actually cared and money had nothing to do with it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2009

I brought my disabled client to see Dr. Casey when his arm was fractured. I found the doctor to be warm and caring, and was very understanding of my client. He addressed him directly, rather than addressing me, which not every physician does. Dr. Casey took much time to discuss his fracture and the proper care. He was extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this orthopedist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Distal Biceps Tendon Repair

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

Fast and accurate diagnosis, arranged surgery quickly (distal biceps tendon rupture is time-sensitive). Excellent technique (endobutton), minimal incision, no complications, recovering very quickly. An exceptional doctor, in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2009

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Casey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Concord, NH.