The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Hall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Hall?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Hall?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Excellent Care!

Dr. Hall is kind and compassionate and treated me as if I were his own family member. He explained my condition in simple terms that I easily understood and he put me completely at ease. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Not a good experience

Worse off than before the surgery..... Should have gone to Philly!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Rinoplasty

I was real happy with my results Dr hall did a great job on my nose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Dr. Hall

We would definitely choose Dr. Hall again. He is kind and compassionate. He explains everything very well. He takes time to answer any questions. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Excellent results

I had bags & dark circles under my eyes. Had an upper and lower eye procedure done 6 years ago by Dr. Hall, and I'm still extremely happy with the results. He is a wonderful surgeon. It took years off my face. I know longer looked tried or sleep deprived.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2009

i am very satisfied with dr. hall's facial injections that he has done on me.i trust his opinion and follow his recommendations of facial care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2009

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Hall to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.

  • Dr. Mark Friedel

    Dr. Mark Friedel

    Otolaryngology

    Woodbury, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10
  • Rasesh Shah

    Rasesh Shah

    Otolaryngology

    Woodbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    17
  • Howard Bresalier

    Howard Bresalier

    Otolaryngology

    Woodbury, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    25