ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 16
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Hall?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Excellent Care!

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Dr. Hall is kind and compassionate and treated me as if I were his own family member. He explained my condition in simple terms that I easily understood and he put me completely at ease. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Worse off than before the surgery..... Should have gone to Philly!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rinoplasty

Posted on September 20th, 2013

I was real happy with my results Dr hall did a great job on my nose.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hall

Posted on September 3rd, 2013

We would definitely choose Dr. Hall again. He is kind and compassionate. He explains everything very well. He takes time to answer any questions. He is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent results

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I had bags & dark circles under my eyes. Had an upper and lower eye procedure done 6 years ago by Dr. Hall, and I'm still extremely happy with the results. He is a wonderful surgeon. It took years off my face. I know longer looked tried or sleep deprived.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2009

i am very satisfied with dr. hall's facial injections that he has done on me.i trust his opinion and follow his recommendations of facial care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2009

Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Hall to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodbury, NJ.