Dr. Patrick Mullen MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mullen and his office staff are very courteous. Dr. Mullen diagnosed my issue very quickly and accurately. The surgery went very well and the recovery is what i expected. I never felt rushed with the questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullen and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A place that makes you feel very welcome :) and so willing to help you in anyway. Thank you Dr. Mullen and your staff for always being ready to help with a big smile
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good doctor...but I agree -- he does have ego issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mullen is very through and explains everything so you can understand why and what he's doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Good doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
but has ego issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
capable,caring surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr.Mullen, but did not know him.On my first visit he spent much time with me, explaining his diagnosis in detail, as well as the available options to me. He answered all my questions patiently and was very gentle during the entire procedure I needed. Great bedside manner, very capable, efficient and caring. The staff was wonderful and also very efficient and caring. I consider it fortunate to have a specialist of that calibre in our city!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
He told me over the phone that my child needed to grow up...she's 17 and had an extensive emergency surgery..his bedside manner is lacking, as is his ego
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Dr Mullen is excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently, I had to have emergancy surgery to deal with an puncture wound to my hand. It was one of those things where I thought it would be a quick trip to his office for a couple of stiches but ended up being 5 days in the hospital due to infection. Dr Mullen was wonderful to me and my family! He gently explained the procedure to my husband and my young kids and patiently answered all of their questions as well mine. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better hand surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Mullen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Post Falls, ID.

Doctor

Dr. Kate Kuhlman-Wood

12 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fredrick Owsley

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Mandel

11 years experience

4.0 of 5