ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Mullen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Mullen?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Mullen?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great Experience

Dr. Mullen and his office staff are very courteous. Dr. Mullen diagnosed my issue very quickly and accurately. The surgery went very well and the recovery is what i expected. I never felt rushed with the questions I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Mullen and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

A place that makes you feel very welcome :) and so willing to help you in anyway. Thank you Dr. Mullen and your staff for always being ready to help with a big smile

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Good doctor...but I agree -- he does have ego issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Dr. Mullen is very through and explains everything so you can understand why and what he's doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Good doctor

but has ego issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

capable,caring surgeon

I was referred to Dr.Mullen, but did not know him.On my first visit he spent much time with me, explaining his diagnosis in detail, as well as the available options to me. He answered all my questions patiently and was very gentle during the entire procedure I needed. Great bedside manner, very capable, efficient and caring. The staff was wonderful and also very efficient and caring. I consider it fortunate to have a specialist of that calibre in our city!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

He told me over the phone that my child needed to grow up...she's 17 and had an extensive emergency surgery..his bedside manner is lacking, as is his ego

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Dr Mullen is excellent

Recently, I had to have emergancy surgery to deal with an puncture wound to my hand. It was one of those things where I thought it would be a quick trip to his office for a couple of stiches but ended up being 5 days in the hospital due to infection. Dr Mullen was wonderful to me and my family! He gently explained the procedure to my husband and my young kids and patiently answered all of their questions as well mine. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better hand surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Mullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Kai Ihnken

    Dr. Kai Ihnken

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.14 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    28
  • Dr. Robert Burnett

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Benjamin Mandel

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (8)
    11