ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Jordan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Jordan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Jordan?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

July was BUSy and HOT on HH
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

As long as you don't ask him any questions, the visit will be grand. If you don't understand something, prepare for a really bad visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Cares about you personally. Busy office so be patient. Caring staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2013

Patient

Super friendly Doc. Very atentive. However it over 2 hrs to be seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

Great bedside manner and insightful explanations

I like that he will explain exactly what is going on with my symptoms in layman's terms in such a way that I can go and learn more about what is going on with my body. He makes me really want to understand how to treat myself better along with his prescriptions and recommendations. It's a real team effort. Only downside I can see is that since his practice is part of a urgent care facility, you may have to wait for a bit. But in my experience, if you get there before they open at 8am, you can get in and out without too much fuss regardless if you're a local or a visitor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

too busy

Once, this practice was wonderful but it has turned out to be one of the worst places to receive patient care. He has no time, rushed, not sure if he is even listening.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Never again

He seems to be a very angry man.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

compassionate doctor and staff.
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

What a Great Man!!

This Doctor is the best!! He is actually located at 2 Greenwood Dr. #C near the Sea Pines Circle! We saw him while on vaca and is our Doctor away from home!! Friendly and helpful staff! Warm.. family.. group of people!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilton Head Island, SC.

  • Dr. David Vormohr

    Dr. David Vormohr

    Family Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 0.23 mi

    4.1
    (54)
    25
  • Dr. Arthur Gorman

    Emergency Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 0.56 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. William Mac New Jr

    Dr. William Mac New Jr

    Family Medicine

    Hilton Head Island, SC 1.30 mi

    3.4
    (15)
    43