Dr. Patrick Klemawesch MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Above & Beyond !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not very often that the physician himself calls you at home to discuss blood test results, yet Dr. Patrick Klemawesch certainly did! The total experience at Allergy Associates is one of total care with the utmost respect and intelligent conversation. If you want the best in health care for allergies or immune-based maladies, contact the Klemawesch team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Very Unsanitary Doctors Office.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got the H1N1 flu from somebody in the waiting room and spent two months in the Hospital because of this Doctors Office. This place nearly cost me my life. Avoid this place at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2012
World Class physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. K is one of those rare individuals that is doing something he loves. He has the nicest personality, warm, positive, sweet. He is incredibly smart ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2011
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drove about an hour to see Dr. Pat at the referal of a friend. Loved him- He's very laid back and listened to everything I had to say without inturupting me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Dr. Klemawesch treated my son
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son just turned 7, he is a patient of Dr. Klemawesch's. My son absolutely loved him. He was able to put my son at ease on the first visit, when we went back for the second visit, my son wanted to make him a picture. He was sitting on the table/bed in the office, I was sitting in the chair and Dr. Patrick was standing next to him talking to him. Dr. Patrick actually sat on the exam table next to him talking to him during one of his visits. He has a way with kids and can put them at ease while getting the information he needs from the child and parent. He asks the child questions and says "if you don't know the answer, you can let your mom answer for you". He was great and I feel confident with the treatment he provided to my son. Thank you Dr. Patrick!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Klemawesch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.