Dr. Patrick Knowles MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor. He cares about his patients and answers questions in a way you can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Honest & Trustworthy.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly the best primary care doctor I've ever seen. He's super kind & is easygoing. He actually cares about your health & will spend as much time with you as necessary. He doesn't make you jump through hoops.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best office I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Dr. Knowles is the BEST
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Knowles for over 3 years and he is the best Doctor I ever had. I followed him when he moved offices as I hope to never have anyone other than Dr. Knowles for my Doctor. Thank you for taking such great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
one excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always puts you at ease with a great smile and diagnosis right to the point!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Dr. Knowles is amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knowles is the best. If you need a Dr. who will listen to you and actually offer you help, recommendation, and all of your options, dr Knowles is that doctor. He treats you like you are family--you feel like he actually cares. If you have the privilege of seeing dr Knowles, you will understand. Just the most genuine and caring doctor I've ever visited, and it comes with immense knowledge of his profession. He is extremely knowledgable, he listens and treats your conditions with such amazing understanding. Its impossible to say enough kind words... He really is just pure amazing, and you should consider yourself lucky to have him as your primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knowles makes you feel so comfortable and he listens to what you say and does not pre judge you. You feel like he really cares. Just love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knowles really does listen to you. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to understand your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Knowles, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Kelley

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Williams

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Greg Alaestante

be the first to rate this Doctor