ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Knowles Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 44
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Knowles?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2016

Very good doctor. He cares about his patients and answers questions in a way you can understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest & Trustworthy.

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Honestly the best primary care doctor I've ever seen. He's super kind & is easygoing. He actually cares about your health & will spend as much time with you as necessary. He doesn't make you jump through hoops.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Best office I have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Knowles is the BEST

Posted on August 20th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Knowles for over 3 years and he is the best Doctor I ever had. I followed him when he moved offices as I hope to never have anyone other than Dr. Knowles for my Doctor. Thank you for taking such great care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one excellent doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2012

He always puts you at ease with a great smile and diagnosis right to the point!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Knowles is amazing

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Knowles is the best. If you need a Dr. who will listen to you and actually offer you help, recommendation, and all of your options, dr Knowles is that doctor. He treats you like you are family--you feel like he actually cares. If you have the privilege of seeing dr Knowles, you will understand. Just the most genuine and caring doctor I've ever visited, and it comes with immense knowledge of his profession. He is extremely knowledgable, he listens and treats your conditions with such amazing understanding. Its impossible to say enough kind words... He really is just pure amazing, and you should consider yourself lucky to have him as your primary care physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Dr. Knowles makes you feel so comfortable and he listens to what you say and does not pre judge you. You feel like he really cares. Just love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Knowles really does listen to you. He is easy to talk to and takes the time to understand your concerns.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Knowles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.