ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Kut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kut?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Passionate

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Dr. Kut and his team are passionate about delivering high quality care to their patients. They LISTEN to the patient. I drive 2 hours to see Dr. Kut because I am confident in his skills and his natural ability to assess a patient as a whole being.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate and caring doctor

Posted on January 16th, 2017

I myself have been seeing this doctor for 20 years and he has taken care of my family as well on and off over the years. He has saved my life more than once. He is very knowledgeable and if he can't figure it out he does not hesitate to get specialists involved. I would highly recommend Dr Kut. He is very personable and has a very good bedside manner. he really does care about his patients and want the best outcome for them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kut for over 8 years now and highly recommend him. Best physician I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful caring Doctor

Posted on January 28th, 2015

We have had Dr. Kut as our family doctor since my son was born, he is now 15. Even when I moved 30 miles away, I still went to Dr. Kut. He knows us and his staff is so friendly and warm. I trust him completely with my health care needs and my children's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awsome Physian

Posted on July 28th, 2009

Dr. Kut is a fantastic physian. He is compasionate and easy to talk with. He answers all questions and explains issues with you so you can understand your illness and the care you need. He treats the family as well as the patient. You can call the office and get same day appointments most of the time if not that day the next. He cares that you live the best life you can.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2008

This Doc is a very caring doctor. I wih our insurance had not changed, I would of stayer with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Kut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Huron, MI.