ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Lam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Lam?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Lam?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Appointment Impossible

Have tried to get an appointment for over a year. I am told my referral never arrived by fax but I have actually stayed on the phone while the insurance company faxed and confirmed the arrival of the fax. Finally got an appointment even though they still have no record of my referral. Oddly enough they now have my old outdated referral on file. VERY frustrating!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Follow up and Staff communcation marginal at best

Follow up is marginal at best. I've been waiting 2+ weeks now for him or someone from his staff to contact me regarding medication. Was late to facility to perform upper G.I. scope.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Dr. Lam took his time in asking me questions related to my problems, tells me what he thinks the problem may be and recommended a scope procedure into my stomach and found an infection which was treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

You can tell a great doctor if they spend time explaining

A good doctor is a doctor that tell you and explains to you what you want to hear. A great doctor is a doctor that tells you what you NEED to hear and that is Dr Lam! He spends a great deal time educating his patients which is lacking in many doctors these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. took his time and was thorough in asking my issues and explained what he thinks is going on and what needed to be done to help my condition. His staff were courteous and respectful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Caring individual

He truly cares and that's what matters. He gives you his honest opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2014

Excellent physician!

One of the best physicians in Arizona. For years I was worried due to a medical condition until I meet Dr. Lam. After appropriate testing and assessment, Dr. Lam helped me to realize that my "problem" was not anymore. Thanks to Dr. Lam today I am a healthy person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Lam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avondale, AZ.

  • Dr. Amy Soloman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Elmer Murdock

    Dr. Elmer Murdock

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Mansur Khan

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Avondale, AZ 0 mi

    3.1
    (19)
    36