ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Lau Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Lau?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Dr. Lau is very kind and patient. Great "bedside manner." Really appreciate him.

Everyone in the office is caring and cooperative. Could not ask for more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Refill nightmare

Each time I have to get my medication refilled, this doctor wants me to come to his office, pay the visitation copay and then wait for him. he will then say yes he will send the refills and guess what I have no fills. I have been following his instruction and getting my labs done on time. Yet he fails to renew my prescription.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

the staff is nice but this doctor does not spend enough time with his patients. I asked very important questions about my health and he looked at me like I was stupid and waited at the door as if he was in a hurry to leave my appointment. very uncareing doctor.. the only good thing about this doctor is the opening in his appointments as he can see you most the time the next day but what good is that if he isn't gonna do his job?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Great Doctor

Extremely thorough and timely in following on test results. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

poor service

i recoment everyone not to go to this doctor...giving wrong information.He is just into making money ripping off everyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

RUN AWAY DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR.

This doctor told me he can only handle one issue at a time. AND SAID WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO. if you want to die or get misdiagnosis go to natomas family practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Lau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Nilanthi Soori

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Steve Hwang

    Dr. Steve Hwang

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Tan Nguyen

    Dr. Tan Nguyen

    Family Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    14