ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Leleux Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Leleux?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I am 45 years old & he is the inly Dr. I have ever seen that took time to explain my dx to me in detail. He also has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

By far the most caring Doctor I've ever visited

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

My husband walked in to see about a back spasm i was having. He was told by Dr LeLeux personally to come back in at 1 and he would see me, no problem. My husband and I got there at 1 and we were told by the receptionist and nurses, that walk ins for new patients was " too much paperwork" therefore I couldn't get past the staff to see the doctor. My file was there with the other Doctor in the practice, so I wasn't officially a "new" patient. Staff Lazy and unprofessional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAFF

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Staff could be a little more friendly. Leaving messages is sometimes fruitless...no call back or a day or two later

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Leleux and his office staff are by far the best I have ever seen. He is young, friendly and good looking and he staff is very compassionate and easy to get along with. I would recommend Dr. Leleux and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Very good Dr. overall he needs new staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Nurses at front desk

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

The nurse at the front desk is incredibly rude and has terrible phone etiquette. If you do not answer when they call DO NOT expect them to leave you a message. I called back after a week of waiting for a reply and the nurse that answered spoke to me very condescendsingly when ahe informed me that they tried to reach me but I did not answer. Excuse me, but I usually do not answer phone calls from unfamiliar numbers, and being that a Dr's office has multiple lines, I did not recognize the number they tried to reach me from. A friendly voicemail asking me to call back would have sufficed. I would recommend the Dr, but unfortunately one would have to deal with his foul tempered staff to set up an appointment. My advice is to find a Dr with a more professional staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Leleux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kaplan, LA.