Dr. Patrick Leu MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Seems Great
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He put me at ease he seems to be caring and interested in my well fare his plan goes beyond any Bladder Doctor I've seen before and should put the disagreement to rest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great. Cut into me and removed cancer in my kidney without removing the kidney. Really a talented guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Arrogant, inexperienced and incompetent
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Discounted and ridiculed a second opinion that was correct when he was wrong. When his surgery failed to eradicate my prostate cancer due to his incorrect opinion, he told me in hindsight he would have done nothing differently. He then referred me to a radiation oncology department in which HIS WIFE is a partner to salvage his failed surgery. Staff in his office taunted me because I was angry at his incompetence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good doctor but horrible bedside manner and condesending, not patient about answering questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Can I Take Him Home?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was leaking and needed a plumber. Dr. Peter Gordon referred me to his associate. Dr. Leu helped me so I no longer have female leakage problems. Two weeks off work and lift no more than 5 lbs. for a while. Procedure was done at He is a sweetie!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wonderful, kind and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leu...professional, kind, caring, absolutely wonderful doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Leu, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.