The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Leu Is this you?
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Leu?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Seems Great

He put me at ease he seems to be caring and interested in my well fare his plan goes beyond any Bladder Doctor I've seen before and should put the disagreement to rest.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

He is great. Cut into me and removed cancer in my kidney without removing the kidney. Really a talented guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Arrogant, inexperienced and incompetent

Discounted and ridiculed a second opinion that was correct when he was wrong. When his surgery failed to eradicate my prostate cancer due to his incorrect opinion, he told me in hindsight he would have done nothing differently. He then referred me to a radiation oncology department in which HIS WIFE is a partner to salvage his failed surgery. Staff in his office taunted me because I was angry at his incompetence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

good doctor but horrible bedside manner and condesending, not patient about answering questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Can I Take Him Home?

I was leaking and needed a plumber. Dr. Peter Gordon referred me to his associate. Dr. Leu helped me so I no longer have female leakage problems. Two weeks off work and lift no more than 5 lbs. for a while. Procedure was done at He is a sweetie!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Wonderful, kind and caring

cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leu...professional, kind, caring, absolutely wonderful doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Leu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Judson Davies

    Dr. Judson Davies

    Urology, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Gernon Longo

    Dr. Gernon Longo

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Steven Koukol

    Dr. Steven Koukol

    Urology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    30