The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Livingston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Livingston?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Livingston?

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    44
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 56 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

dr Livingston is great. he is so good with both my elderly parents and really listens.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Livingston and all of his staff. They are wonderful and caring people!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

i am so glad I started going to Dr. Livingston in 2007. He is very kind and thorough. He's very respectful and just an all around good doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Love this doctor! He takes the time to listen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Very Good!

Dr. Livingston is very intelligent and practical. He is well informed on the latest medical practices. He does not rush the appointment and I always feel like my questions have been answered.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Best Dr. my family has EVER had!

I knew this Dr. when we worked together before starting his own practice. Being a nurse for 11 years myself, I have seen ALL TYPES of doctors, and Dr. Livingston honestly takes the place of the BEST! You can tell by his attitude and actions that he not only likes and enjoys his job, but his patients as well. Once his office had been open for a while, the whole staff from reception to nurse to the Dr. himself, could call us by our first names when we walked in. They are usually pretty prompt with returning phone messages, test results, refills, and even a follow up "are you doing better" phone call.(this was after my mom was in the hospital for 2 weeks and got to come home) Not only does my immediate family use Dr. Livingston, but my sisters family, and even my in-laws too. So you see, I would, and have recommend him and his WONDERFUL care to ANYONE!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

I found Dr. Livingston while searching for a great doctor when I moved to Norman, OK

Searching for a good doctor when moving to a new city is one of the most difficult things I faced in Norman. Dr. Livingston exceeded my expectations and I thank God for finding him. He really cares that I stay in good health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2010

Excellent physician

He has a great personality with a most caring and professional demeanor. He has an excellent well trained nursing staff. Has been my primary care physician for several years and would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2010

Dr Livingston is great, staff is a bit lacking...

Dr Livingston is an awesome doc! He seems to truly care and listens attentively. I have had no issues with him and he has been my doc for as long as he's been at the healthplex. His staff is ok, they are just not as friendly and don't seem to be as genuine, but they do their job as far as I can tell. They are good about working you in if you are very ill, and if not, usually only a day or two wait. Two thumbs up for the doc, and one and half for the staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2010

Wonderful!

Polite, concerned, listens, easy to get an appt with, diagnoses you accurately, but most of all actually cares... need I say more?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Livingston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

  • Dr. Seethal Madhavarapu

    Dr. Seethal Madhavarapu

    Emergency Medicine, Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    13
  • Dr. Theodore Boehm

    Dr. Theodore Boehm

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Smith

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Norman, OK 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    23