Dr. Patrick Livingston DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr Livingston is great. he is so good with both my elderly parents and really listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Livingston and all of his staff. They are wonderful and caring people!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i am so glad I started going to Dr. Livingston in 2007. He is very kind and thorough. He's very respectful and just an all around good doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! He takes the time to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Very Good!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Livingston is very intelligent and practical. He is well informed on the latest medical practices. He does not rush the appointment and I always feel like my questions have been answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Best Dr. my family has EVER had!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I knew this Dr. when we worked together before starting his own practice. Being a nurse for 11 years myself, I have seen ALL TYPES of doctors, and Dr. Livingston honestly takes the place of the BEST! You can tell by his attitude and actions that he not only likes and enjoys his job, but his patients as well. Once his office had been open for a while, the whole staff from reception to nurse to the Dr. himself, could call us by our first names when we walked in. They are usually pretty prompt with returning phone messages, test results, refills, and even a follow up "are you doing better" phone call.(this was after my mom was in the hospital for 2 weeks and got to come home) Not only does my immediate family use Dr. Livingston, but my sisters family, and even my in-laws too. So you see, I would, and have recommend him and his WONDERFUL care to ANYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
I found Dr. Livingston while searching for a great doctor when I moved to Norman, OK
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Searching for a good doctor when moving to a new city is one of the most difficult things I faced in Norman. Dr. Livingston exceeded my expectations and I thank God for finding him. He really cares that I stay in good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great personality with a most caring and professional demeanor. He has an excellent well trained nursing staff. Has been my primary care physician for several years and would recommend him without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2010
Dr Livingston is great, staff is a bit lacking...
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Livingston is an awesome doc! He seems to truly care and listens attentively. I have had no issues with him and he has been my doc for as long as he's been at the healthplex. His staff is ok, they are just not as friendly and don't seem to be as genuine, but they do their job as far as I can tell. They are good about working you in if you are very ill, and if not, usually only a day or two wait. Two thumbs up for the doc, and one and half for the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2010
Wonderful!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Polite, concerned, listens, easy to get an appt with, diagnoses you accurately, but most of all actually cares... need I say more?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Livingston, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Epperson

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Hinz

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Misty Hsieh

14 years experience

4.5 of 5