ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Moore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Moore?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on November 16th, 2017

I had 3 hernias, once I had an appointment, everything else was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moore

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very positive experience.

Posted on June 13th, 2017

So far so good, it's been a very positive experience. Dr Moore was easy to communicate with and willing to answer all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Dr. Moore performed my hernia surgery and it went better than anyone's that I know. He listens and is personable. Great and helpful staff, too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Very easy to talk with and addresses your needs

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great colo-rectal surgeon

Posted on July 18th, 2015

He was fantastic. Not that talkative at first but he was working hard to determine my issue. Did surgery with no probs at all--and had wonderful bedside manner post surgery. He is EXCELLENT and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

colon resection surgery

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr Moore removed part of my colon 3 weeks ago. I had painful diverticulitis for years. I absolutely had the best surgeon ever and the nurses and hospital were also great. I have recovered very quickly and glad I made the decision to have surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Moore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murrieta, CA.