Dr. Patrick Macedonia MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Macedonia was exceptional--I had an initial visit with him, and he spent ample and friendly time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Five Stars!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Pat and his staff! After years of frustration with problematic skin, I decided to visit Dr. Pat. He made me feel comfortable, he listened to my concerns, and clearly and professionally explained his observations and reccomendations. Since then, I am on a new skincare regimen and my skin has never looked so good! Thank you, Dr . Pat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Macedonia was warm and welcoming. The office made me feel comfortable and he provided me with a variety of treatment options to fit my needs. Would definitely recommend and will be returning!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Exceptional Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of being unhappy with my skincare, I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Pat and his staff. He took the time to thoroughly discuss problems and talk with me about the path I need to be on. I am happy to report that the outcome has surpassed that of many years of going to different doctors. I only wish I would've have gone sooner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was treated very professionally and Dr. Macedonia spent 45 minutes listening to my concerns before he recommended a procedure that was right for me. I shopped around and decided without question that this was the right place for me. Had the procedure and am so happy that I went to him. He has a patient for life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of dr pats for many years, then i decided i might be more comfortable seeing a female doctor. Well that was a mistake, i should i have stayed with the doctor who has, hands down, the best reputation and the best skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Unhappy
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Procedures ident work and caused more problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2009
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the wait in the office can be a bit long, but Dr. Pat takes the time to listen to what you have to say and takes time answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Macedonia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Steubenville, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Gurdev Purewal

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Alatis

19 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Capito

38 years experience

3.0 of 5