The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Macedonia Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Macedonia?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Macedonia?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Dr. Macedonia was exceptional--I had an initial visit with him, and he spent ample and friendly time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Five Stars!

I highly recommend Dr. Pat and his staff! After years of frustration with problematic skin, I decided to visit Dr. Pat. He made me feel comfortable, he listened to my concerns, and clearly and professionally explained his observations and reccomendations. Since then, I am on a new skincare regimen and my skin has never looked so good! Thank you, Dr . Pat!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Great experience

Dr Macedonia was warm and welcoming. The office made me feel comfortable and he provided me with a variety of treatment options to fit my needs. Would definitely recommend and will be returning!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Exceptional Care

After years of being unhappy with my skincare, I feel fortunate to have found Dr. Pat and his staff. He took the time to thoroughly discuss problems and talk with me about the path I need to be on. I am happy to report that the outcome has surpassed that of many years of going to different doctors. I only wish I would've have gone sooner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Was treated very professionally and Dr. Macedonia spent 45 minutes listening to my concerns before he recommended a procedure that was right for me. I shopped around and decided without question that this was the right place for me. Had the procedure and am so happy that I went to him. He has a patient for life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Great doctor

I was a patient of dr pats for many years, then i decided i might be more comfortable seeing a female doctor. Well that was a mistake, i should i have stayed with the doctor who has, hands down, the best reputation and the best skills.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2013

Unhappy

Procedures ident work and caused more problems.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

the wait in the office can be a bit long, but Dr. Pat takes the time to listen to what you have to say and takes time answer questions

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Macedonia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Steubenville, OH.

  • Dr. Jessica Ybanez-Morano

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Steubenville, OH 0 mi

    3.6
    (37)
    28
  • Dr. Gurdev Purewal

    Dr. Gurdev Purewal

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Steubenville, OH 0 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    51
  • Dr. Teodora Elizaga

    Dr. Teodora Elizaga

    Gynecology

    Steubenville, OH 0.53 mi

    3.2
    (3)
    47