Dr. Patrick Mcnair MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
ACL Reconstruction w/ Hamstring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As straight-forward as knee surgery can be. Enjoyed chatting with Dr. Mcnair, who provided all the context necessary to make an informed decision about how to proceed. He also seemed to retain a suprisingly detailed understanding of my relevant knee health history; kudos there. I recommend getting the surgical report, and looking up the technology & proceedures on youtube!! Fascinating stuff. Maybe not for the squeemish, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair was friendly, professional and very helpful. He explained my injuries and options for treatment very clearly. He was objective, but also gave his opinion when asked. He answwwed my multitude of questions patiently and really put me at ease. He and his staff have the process worked out to run smoothly for his patients, providing education, checking in and answering questions digitally in a very timely manner. I'm so thankful to Dr. McNair and his team for everything throughout this process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had many orthopedic issues over the years. I wish I met Dr. McNair sooner. I've been fortunate to know him and come back under his care. I don't trust anyone else to fix my shoulders or other ortho issues. He is kind and professional. Dr. McNair knows his stuff as long as you follow his recommendations etc. you will do excellent and you to will see what a gift he has
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Excellent results
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair has done meniscus repair on both my knees with excellent results. Couldn't be happier with this doc. Also Panorama is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair is extremely kind in addition to be an excellent Dr. I'm so glad I had him for this operation. He was recommended to me by my Chiropractor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Very satisfied!
Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Total ACL Reconstruction Surgery went well! A little over a month out now and am getting around great! PT is extremely important!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, easy to talk to, explains things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair was the first doctor to actually listen and fix genuinely care about fixing the problem. He's never cut corners like other doctors. He's also one of the nicest doctors I've ever met. He doesn't have a ego. I can. Or say enough good things about him. I recommend him to everyone

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Absolutely the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic care, great Doctor, great person, great support team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair is a kind man and a very good surgeon. My care from the first day I met him until weeks after the surgery has been the best surgical experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Happy with my Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feel that I am receiving excellent care and good responses to my questions and concerns. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Mcnair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.