Dr. Patrick Mcnair MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Golden, CO

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Excellent results
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair has done meniscus repair on both my knees with excellent results. Couldn't be happier with this doc. Also Panorama is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Excellent Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair is extremely kind in addition to be an excellent Dr. I'm so glad I had him for this operation. He was recommended to me by my Chiropractor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2017
Very satisfied!
Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Total ACL Reconstruction Surgery went well! A little over a month out now and am getting around great! PT is extremely important!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, easy to talk to, explains things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair was the first doctor to actually listen and fix genuinely care about fixing the problem. He's never cut corners like other doctors. He's also one of the nicest doctors I've ever met. He doesn't have a ego. I can. Or say enough good things about him. I recommend him to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2017
Absolutely the Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic care, great Doctor, great person, great support team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair is a kind man and a very good surgeon. My care from the first day I met him until weeks after the surgery has been the best surgical experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Happy with my Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Feel that I am receiving excellent care and good responses to my questions and concerns. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Excellent doctor, but average, slow office
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 3 trips to Panorama, I sat in the waiting room for a total of 2.5 hours. I sat in the actual treatment room for another hour at least. That said, Dr. McNair more than made up for my wasted time. He was knowledgeable, professional, personable, to the point, honest, and a great surgeon. You can tell he genuinely cares for his patients, and takes every part of his job very seriously. I wouldn't hesitate to refer everyone I know to him, or to go back myself should I ever need to. 5 star doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McNair is the best. He has a great way of talking to his patients. He actually cares what is going on. He uses terminology that I can understand. Good bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There Was a longer than expected Wait at the Surgical center but the procedure went as planned. Dr Mcnair is courteous and professional and his staff are more than willing to walk you through what you need to do pre and post op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Thank You
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
12 years ago when I was 16 years old I was in a very severe head on car collision in Lakewood. If it wasn't for him, I wouldn't have a leg anymore. I'm looking forward to getting back into see him again from the wear and tear over the last decade. I still have a long life ahead of me. Thank you Dr. Mcnair. God Bless you Sir.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Mcnair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Golden, CO.