The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Molt Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Molt?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

personable and caring

I went to Dr after Dr for over 6 years and no one could or wanted to help me with my pain. When his first diagnosis was wrong he sat with me and went over every symptom one by one and treated me like a person not a nuisance and found out what had been plaguing me for years. Other Dr sent me to shrink assuming it was in my head and instantly dismissing me because I was not an easy fix. He changed my life even though my diagnosis is non cuteable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Dr. Molt is absolutely fantastic! I have been a patient of a few surgeons, unfortunately, but Dr. Molt was by far the most skilled and knowledgeable of them all. If bad luck requires another surgery of me, I will not even consider any other surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2011

Former Surgery Patient

How fortunate Fairfield Illinois and the surrounding area is to have such a skilled and caring Surgeon. Dr Molt performed serious surgery for me and the care I received was wonderful. I have had surgery in large Cities and none compared to the care and success that was had here. Excellent Surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Fairfield memorial Hospital is very lucky to have a Dr. like Dr. Molt, he is the best, would recommend anyone to see him he help with my father, uncle, many people I know that he has saved there life. He is the very BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

I have never seen Dr. Molt but I have seen Jessica for tattoo removal. Excellent care, clean office, very friendly!! I highly recommend this office!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Excellent

A big city surgeon in a small town. An excellent surgeon; skilled craftsman.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Molt is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Fairfield, IL.