Dr. Patrick Molt MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Fairfield, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
personable and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr after Dr for over 6 years and no one could or wanted to help me with my pain. When his first diagnosis was wrong he sat with me and went over every symptom one by one and treated me like a person not a nuisance and found out what had been plaguing me for years. Other Dr sent me to shrink assuming it was in my head and instantly dismissing me because I was not an easy fix. He changed my life even though my diagnosis is non cuteable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Molt is absolutely fantastic! I have been a patient of a few surgeons, unfortunately, but Dr. Molt was by far the most skilled and knowledgeable of them all. If bad luck requires another surgery of me, I will not even consider any other surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
Former Surgery Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How fortunate Fairfield Illinois and the surrounding area is to have such a skilled and caring Surgeon. Dr Molt performed serious surgery for me and the care I received was wonderful. I have had surgery in large Cities and none compared to the care and success that was had here. Excellent Surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fairfield memorial Hospital is very lucky to have a Dr. like Dr. Molt, he is the best, would recommend anyone to see him he help with my father, uncle, many people I know that he has saved there life. He is the very BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen Dr. Molt but I have seen Jessica for tattoo removal. Excellent care, clean office, very friendly!! I highly recommend this office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A big city surgeon in a small town. An excellent surgeon; skilled craftsman.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No