ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Mulcahy Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Mulcahy?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Avoid

This doctor is using the Lyme epidemic to line his pockets. He ordered some $445 food allergy blood test without even telling me he was ordering the test. He continually said "this will be covered," when of course it wasn't. He makes you pay up front, despite the fact that he is an Aetna provider. I went in for a simple Lyme blood test and left penniless. Unless you have a lot of money to waste on unnecessary additional blood tests, avoid this guy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

very very very sick person till I met Dr. Mulcahy!

I went to 30 doctors NOT one would help me . I got my appointment with this doctor and it has only been 8 months and I am so FREAKING happy to be alive and functioning again!! he listens he knows what he is talking about and he gets to the problem! I would recommend him to everyone I know that has a problem that the docs won't help with! I would be dead if it was not for him! I thank him so very much!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

He is AWESOME!

I saw Dr. Mulcahy for Lyme with co-infections. He gave undivided attention and never rushed me from the office. His bedside manner is warm and attentive. I went from bed bound lack of energy with unbelievable migraines to symptom free for over a year now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Best Doctor I've ever seen!!!!

I've been a patient of Dr. Mulcahy's for over two years. Prior to finding him, I had seen over 30 doctors and specialists around the U.S. In my early 30's I began to experience the most severe amount of fatigue imaginable (I'm now 34.) In meeting with Dr. Mulcahy, we took a holistic approach to my healthcare. My wife was often present in my appointments and his casual and compassionate approach was appreciated by both of us. It wasn't long after meeting him that we discovered that I suffered from very low testosterone (via numerous lab results.) He took a balanced approach in partnering with me to find a solution. As it stands today, I am happy to report I've regained my life (and the lab results show it.) In addition, I've also worked to change much of my diet which even further helps support my wellness. I honestly credit Dr. Mulcahy with saving my life. While I may not have been actually dying, I was dead spiritually and he gave us hope. The hope eventually lead to health. 5 STARS!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Mulcahy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennebunk, ME.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Heidi Heap-Chester

    Family Medicine

    Kennebunk, ME 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Karen Benezra

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Kennebunk, ME 0.59 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Charles Parent

    Family Medicine

    Kennebunk, ME 1.19 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    24