Patrick Nemechek DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Buckeye, AZ

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Horrible experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr went off on me and refused to see me because my symptoms did not get better with his protocol. If your problem is not due to nutritional deficiencies DON'T go to him. He refused to listen to any symptoms that did not fit his theory in an extremely rude way. I began to think filming Dr visits are necessary after this one because he wrote in his notes that it was all my fault. STAY AWAY from this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Liberal Rant about his political beliefs, as unprofessional as I have ever witnessed.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was totally disrespected by this doctor I have been seeing for 5 years....when he discovered I voted for Trump and felt illegals need to enter this country illegally he angrily called me names and told me he no longer wanted to treat me. This man is narcissistic, insecure and a raving liberal nut.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nemechek is the absolute best doctor!! There are so many good things I can say about him it would take an hour to explain why! Don't second guess it, just go! Worth EVERY penny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Totally wrong !!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to this guy the other night for cough. Without any testing, he told me that I was in heart failure. Bottom line, Ended up going to my Primary and cardiologist. Not only was he was completely wrong, They both told me that I should report him to the board.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 19th, 2010
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very encouraging and detailed in his diagnois and treatment. He spends time with you making sure you understand or have any questions needing answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2009
One exceptional doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The first visit until my latest visit 15 years later this man has been always there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Patrick Nemechek, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buckeye, AZ.