ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Pevoto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Pevoto?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

He is amazing. Takes his time and is highly knowledgeable. He made my experience having a baby so much better then. What I expected.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Mom of seven blessings

Dr. Pevoto is the best doctor I have ever had. Absolutely exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Wonderful

Dr. Pevoto was new to our area but seems to be a wonderful fit! He spends his time with his patient, does not make you feel like he is rushing, and will make sure you are well informed and feel confident about your pregnancy going great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Dr. Peveto will be sorely missed.

It is with great sadness that Dr. Peveto has moved. I have never had a doctor to where I felt rushed or just another patient. It will be very difficult to find a replacement. If anyone can refer a doctor who has the same demeanor as Dr. Peveto can you please post. Thank you a very sad patient. But wish the best very best to him and his family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

Been with me through the worst

I've known Dr. Pevoto for over 20 years. He has been with me through cervical cancer, several miscarriages, and now breast cancer. It's wonderful to have a friend to help you through trying times, and while Dr. Pevoto is my physician, I know that he cares about me as a person and not just "a case".

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

15 years of excellent treatment

Dr. Pevoto saw me through 2 high risk pregnancies. He has been my Dr. for 15 years. I have always had his full attentionduring my visits and had great follow up. If there is ever a wait it is only because someone else is getting his full attention orthere may have been an OB emergency. I highly recommend him and his nurse practitioner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

great doctor

he was very patient with me treated me like i was one of his normal patients when i was referred to him by the ER he was very understanding and helped me understand what was going on and how to handle it.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Has delivered two of my children (VBAC). Very caring Dr. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to ensure my questions, needs, desires, and concerns are addressed. Amazingly insightful and gifted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Pevoto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Junction, CO.

  • Dr. Laurel Bartholomay

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Junction, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Barry King

    Dr. Barry King

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Junction, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    31
  • Dr. Kevin Howell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Junction, CO 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    31