Dr. Patrick Pevoto MD, MBA Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Grand Junction, CO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
He is amazing. Takes his time and is highly knowledgeable. He made my experience having a baby so much better then. What I expected.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Mom of seven blessings
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pevoto is the best doctor I have ever had. Absolutely exceptional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pevoto was new to our area but seems to be a wonderful fit! He spends his time with his patient, does not make you feel like he is rushing, and will make sure you are well informed and feel confident about your pregnancy going great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2012
Dr. Peveto will be sorely missed.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
It is with great sadness that Dr. Peveto has moved. I have never had a doctor to where I felt rushed or just another patient. It will be very difficult to find a replacement. If anyone can refer a doctor who has the same demeanor as Dr. Peveto can you please post. Thank you a very sad patient. But wish the best very best to him and his family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Been with me through the worst
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. Pevoto for over 20 years. He has been with me through cervical cancer, several miscarriages, and now breast cancer. It's wonderful to have a friend to help you through trying times, and while Dr. Pevoto is my physician, I know that he cares about me as a person and not just "a case".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2010
15 years of excellent treatment
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pevoto saw me through 2 high risk pregnancies. He has been my Dr. for 15 years. I have always had his full attentionduring my visits and had great follow up. If there is ever a wait it is only because someone else is getting his full attention orthere may have been an OB emergency. I highly recommend him and his nurse practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2009
great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was very patient with me treated me like i was one of his normal patients when i was referred to him by the ER he was very understanding and helped me understand what was going on and how to handle it.

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has delivered two of my children (VBAC). Very caring Dr. I never feel rushed and he always takes the time to ensure my questions, needs, desires, and concerns are addressed. Amazingly insightful and gifted.

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Pevoto, MD, MBA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Junction, CO.