ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Pinchinat Is this you?
  • 37
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Pinchinat?


65 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

I LOVE my new doctor

He's very professional at what he does.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

Rude arrogant staff..emotionless no human touch doctor

Horrible place ..long wait time..doctor has absolutely no human touch..he is so mechanical considering he is a psychiatrist..tries to overmedicate patients..thinks patients have zero brain..the staff makes fun of the patiens..extremely arrogant rude receptionist.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

This doctor is great. He helped when I really needed alot of help.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Great Doctor he has done wonder 's for me.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

This doctor is the greatest, he is helping me so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

You must see him now! The Best Doctor from Memorial.

The most qualified MD who graduated from University of Miami. He is extremely intelligent, sophisticated, professional, and actually cares for his clients. I look up to him as a mentor and have much love/respect for him as a medical provider. I was able to get into LAW School after he started treating me as a patient. God Bless him and his staff always, Johnathan Eligon, RN,BSN CNO/Chief Nursing Officer(Retired)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Really appreciated his insight

I have been going to the same psychiatrist for about 7 years and he never shared as much knowledge about my diagnoses as Dr. P. All I can say is thanks to him I understand my purpose.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

GREEDY!

This guy visited my aunt while she was a patient at asleep at MemorialPembroke. He charged $300.00 for a 50 minute consultation as she slept!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Avoid at all costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Disgusting!

After being sexually assaulted by my husband he told me it was my "wifely duty to please my husband." Then he wrote marital discord in my medical reco ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Pinchinat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Douyon

    Dr. Richard Douyon

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Maximiliano Cardozo

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.02 mi

    3.1
    (26)
    34
  • Dr. Susan Ossakow

    Psychiatry

    Pembroke Pines, FL 0.22 mi

    4.5
    (31)