ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kelly?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Mrs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr. Kelly is courteous, efficient, expeditious and knowledgeable. Everything I look for in medical care. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

What all of us our looking for in a Doctor.

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly's for years now, and for very good reasons. He is knowledgeable and efficient at diagnosing issues, attentive and amiable in personality, and always willing to spend time discussing your concerns and questions. The same is true of his nurse. This sort of patient, genuine bedside manner is very much lacking in many Dr.s these days. I highly recommend him for those seeking a good internal medicine Dr. in W. KY.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

I DIDN'T THINK THERE WERE ANY DOCTORS LIKE DR. KELLY ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH!

I NEVER HAVE ANY TROUBLE GETTING AN APPOINTMENT! IF YOU CAN'T KEEP YOUR APPOINTMENT AS LONG AS YOU CALL THEM AHEAD OF TIME THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU IB ANY WAY THEY CAN! I HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR KELLY ONCE A MONTH FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS! HE ALWAYS SEEMS GENUINELY CONCERNED ABOUT MY HEALTH ISSUES AND HE WILL PRESCRIBE YOU SOMETHING THAT HE THINKS THAT WILL HELP YOU AND IF IT DOESN'T THEN HE WILL KEEP TRYING UNTIL HE FINDS A SOLUTION OR HE WILL SEND YOU TO ANOTHER DOCTOR THAT HE THINKS THAT CAN HELP YOU! HE IS KIND,PATIENT,AND SOFT SPOKEN ! I THINK HE IS BEST ALL AROUND DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murray, KY.

  • Dr. Clark Harris ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Clark Harris

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Julie Christopher

    Internal Medicine

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Monte Finch

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Murray, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    35