Dr. Patrick Sniezek MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
I'm a happy patient from So. Colo.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this guy. Good bedside manner. Even cracks a few jokes. Plays music while he operates. Courteous staff . Hope I never have to see him again, but if I do this is where I'd go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
WOW, WOW, WOW!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. The surgeon did an excellent job and I am now melanoma free! His office manager was made me feel very at ease and the entire staff was a delight! Should I ever need a cancer removed again (God-forbid) this is where I'd go!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He paid more attention to his 'office manager"/obvious girlfriend than he did to me. My skin cancer came second to their affairs. She was horribly rude to me and he wasn't much better. Never fun to have cancer. It is even worse when your cancer is used to cover up an obvious affair. I was embarrassed to be in the room with the two of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superior care with a friendly staff. I'm overall quite pleased with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Highly recommend if you need surgery!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic care. He has a delightful bedside manner and really nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sneizek is the best! The entire staff is amazing. I hope you never have skin cancer but if you do - this is the place to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Happy, Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited about 4 weeks to get in. SO worth the wait! Great staff, great check-in process, great doctor. Smooth, streamlined process. You can tell that he and the staff have been doing surgery a long time. I'm very pleased with my results. AND I'm now cancer free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Had to wait 2 months to get in, but that was during the Holiday season.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, patient, funny, and one would never know I had surgery on my face!

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, concerned, called me the evening of my surgery to check on me and to see if I had any questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Sniezek, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.