ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Sniezek Is this you?
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Sniezek?


33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Pleased Patient

I had a really good experience here. I received a pretty scary diagnosis for someone to receive under the age of 50. From the initial phone contact, I was very pleased with how I was treated. The doctor was beyond compassionate and gave me a lot of reassurance. I am six months out now, and I have since had a couple of follow-ups with him after my surgery. Each and every time it has been a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

I'm a happy patient from So. Colo.

Love this guy. Good bedside manner. Even cracks a few jokes. Plays music while he operates. Courteous staff . Hope I never have to see him again, but if I do this is where I'd go.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

WOW, WOW, WOW!

Great experience. The surgeon did an excellent job and I am now melanoma free! His office manager was made me feel very at ease and the entire staff was a delight! Should I ever need a cancer removed again (God-forbid) this is where I'd go!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

He paid more attention to his 'office manager"/obvious girlfriend than he did to me. My skin cancer came second to their affairs. She was horribly rude to me and he wasn't much better. Never fun to have cancer. It is even worse when your cancer is used to cover up an obvious affair. I was embarrassed to be in the room with the two of them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Superior care with a friendly staff. I'm overall quite pleased with my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Highly recommend if you need surgery!

Fantastic care. He has a delightful bedside manner and really nice staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Sneizek is the best! The entire staff is amazing. I hope you never have skin cancer but if you do - this is the place to go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Happy, Happy

Waited about 4 weeks to get in. SO worth the wait! Great staff, great check-in process, great doctor. Smooth, streamlined process. You can tell that he and the staff have been doing surgery a long time. I'm very pleased with my results. AND I'm now cancer free!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Had to wait 2 months to get in, but that was during the Holiday season.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Compassionate, patient, funny, and one would never know I had surgery on my face!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Caring, concerned, called me the evening of my surgery to check on me and to see if I had any questions

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Sniezek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Babcock

    Dermatology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    12
  • Dr. Cheryl Marcus

    Dermatology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Sperber

    Dermatology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.5
    (59)
    15