ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Soto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Soto?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Soto?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Malpractice Suit Pending
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Patient

Dr Soto is the most kinfd Caring doctor ever. when he could not helpme he referred me to someone who could. thank you your the best dr soto

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Excellent doctor and a fine patient advocate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

No Follow Up or Follow Through

Mr. Soto would not even call me as I lie languishing in excruciating pain due to a medication error following his performance of surgery FOR THREE DAYS. My medication orders were NEVER corrected during my hospital stay. He then sent me a certified letter stating I had been officially discharged from his practice without one, single follow up, examination, or even speaking to me as per my specific request. The reason he gave was my behavior, which I will admit escalated from my typical friendly, professional demeanor as I suffered under great duress and he ignored me for days on end. Mr. Soto had promised he would attend to my needs and explicitly asked me to call him with any needs during my hospital stay.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

I recommend him

He is a very good doctor and helped me to manage my pain without pain medications.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Beware of this Dr.

I have spastic diapledgic cereberal palsy. When I first met Dr Soto, he blew me off as med seeking, when I saw him again a year later he explained that he had passed that judgement based soley on the origin of my refferal. By then I was much worse off. The procedure was supposed to be a simple one 7 surgeries in a year and a half, each time telling me "he did it" and we were all good. only about 8 months relief in total. Another 6 months ignoring me when I told him and his support staff something was wrong. Ignoring signs he saw first hand dismissing them as simple minor things, he never looked at the whole thing all together. He told me I am just unlucky. Instead of realizing the point when he was out of his depth & needed help, he just began to try three "hail mary" operations in a 2 & 1/2 month period. All unsuccessfull, due to prolonged misdiagnosis, resulting in a very high risk procedure performed by a more experienced surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Treatments by Dr. Soto were extremely effective, and brought relief for progressively longer periods of time. I would rank him as being truly gifted in his craft!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Soto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Seunghyun Lee

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Spokane, WA 0.25 mi

    2.8
    (9)
    21
  • Dr. Scott Grosse

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Spokane, WA 2.46 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. John Long

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Spokane, WA 2.57 mi

    1.7
    (38)
    19