ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Spencer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Spencer?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Dr. Dr.Spenser

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

This Dr. is absolutely very qualified and competent. I would go again for any need dr

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HOME RUN!

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Dr Spencer is really knowledgeable about sports vision and convinced me to get lasik surgery to help improve my depth perception and timing for baseball. My surgery went great and I am actually hitting and picking the ball up way better than before. Thanks Dr. Spencer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2016

While I cannot speak of the doctor, I can tell you that they do not accept UHC and that I would have to wait and try again after the new year. With my eyes being in so much pain I could not wait so I will have to find another doctor. Seems strange they are in a Grandview Medical Center building yet they do not accept their insurance

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on June 27th, 2016

I was so impressed with Dr Spencer and his staff that I decided to have him do my cataract surgery. They explained the surgery and most importantly my options about different lens implants and laser cataract surgery. My twin sister's eye doctor did not explain to her about lens choices and she ended up with a standard lens. I was allowed to choose a premium lens to correct my distant and reading vision so I no longer have to wear glasses. I wish my sister would have had surgery with Dr Spencer's office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Dr Spencer was really nice and everything went well. No complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Dr Patrick Spencer is an excellent physician with great surgery skills.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Thanks for taking care of my eye injury! Excellent care and results from Dr. Spencer.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Spencer, I want to express my deep appreciation to you for your outstanding care of my vision needs. I see better now than ever before in my life. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2014

Great job on my Dad's cataract surgery. He had no pain or discomfort and now doesn't wear any glasses. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor. Makes sure to listen to his patients

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

time

Posted on January 2nd, 2012

as patients in this economy we can not miss work so when we come in at 9am and you dont show till 1035am we can find another dr that will realize we are paying his bills...

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Spencer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.