ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Stanton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Stanton?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 4th, 2016

I like Dr Stanton. I am able to talk with him about anything and he is truele concerned about my wekk being.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr Ever!

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Patrick Stanton is the best pain management doctor I've ever had. He treats me like a human being. He calls me personally to follow up on any issues I have and does everything he can to treat my chronic pain. He coordinates with other doctors and surgeons to investigate, diagnose and repair any issues that I have. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional & feel very confident

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

My association with Dr Patrick has been everything positive. He is always upbeat & loves to see progress ! Have had several injections & thanks to this pain Management program I feel much improvement. Took a very bad fall last year & my pre- existing conditions excelled to a higher level. Would recommend his team! Am in the beginning stages of healing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacking Professionalism

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

The only person in the office that has manners and respect is the receptionist. Forget trying to talk to someone on the telephone it is basically impossible. The doctor should wait for an answer before going to the next question and have trust in his patients. Personal information is discussed in the waiting room so there is no respect for privacy and/or HIPPA Laws. When you are in pain the last thing you need is to be treated with disrespect. You will feel degraded when you leave this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I worked for Dr. Stanton for almost 8 yrs

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

Dr. Stanton is fair, loyal and caring. I would work for him again in a minute. He really gives a care about his patients and ensuring all points of interest in their care are met.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a good one

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Finally found a good doctor who understands and cares. Treatment is adjusted as needed and, rightfully so, monitored closely. I couldn't be happier to have finally found relief at the hands of people who care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on December 19th, 2008

Accused me of being a drug seeker on my second visit before even talking with me or calling my previous Doctor. Very rude and accusing. I was shocked and felt attacked.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Stanton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.