Dr. Patrick Stanton DO Patient Reviews

  • Anesthesiology Bedford, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Stanton. I am able to talk with him about anything and he is truele concerned about my wekk being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Best Dr Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patrick Stanton is the best pain management doctor I've ever had. He treats me like a human being. He calls me personally to follow up on any issues I have and does everything he can to treat my chronic pain. He coordinates with other doctors and surgeons to investigate, diagnose and repair any issues that I have. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Exceptional & feel very confident
Wait time
5 minutes
My association with Dr Patrick has been everything positive. He is always upbeat & loves to see progress ! Have had several injections & thanks to this pain Management program I feel much improvement. Took a very bad fall last year & my pre- existing conditions excelled to a higher level. Would recommend his team! Am in the beginning stages of healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2011
Lacking Professionalism
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only person in the office that has manners and respect is the receptionist. Forget trying to talk to someone on the telephone it is basically impossible. The doctor should wait for an answer before going to the next question and have trust in his patients. Personal information is discussed in the waiting room so there is no respect for privacy and/or HIPPA Laws. When you are in pain the last thing you need is to be treated with disrespect. You will feel degraded when you leave this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
I worked for Dr. Stanton for almost 8 yrs
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stanton is fair, loyal and caring. I would work for him again in a minute. He really gives a care about his patients and ensuring all points of interest in their care are met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2011
Finally a good one
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally found a good doctor who understands and cares. Treatment is adjusted as needed and, rightfully so, monitored closely. I couldn't be happier to have finally found relief at the hands of people who care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2008
Horrible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Accused me of being a drug seeker on my second visit before even talking with me or calling my previous Doctor. Very rude and accusing. I was shocked and felt attacked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Stanton, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.