ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Stpierre Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Stpierre?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

excellent shoulder surgeon

Dr. St. Pierre is a caring, considerate and highly capable shoulder sugeon; would recommend his services to any family member or best friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

complete reverse shoulder replacement. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Excellent surgeon and excellent results

Rotator cuff surgery by a Dr. who does everything right. Even the wife was happy with how he interacted with her! Followed his instructions after surgery (no PT visits just his daily exercise routines to build up what he repaired) and at the end of 6 months I was golfing with no pain. Can't say enough good things about my experience and the excellent results. Following his exercise routine EACH AND EVERY DAY was the key.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Top Doc

Dr.St. Pierre took on a very difficult arthroscopic shoulder surgery for me at 75. I am back playing golf better than ever. He was very attentive and detailed in his physical therapy after surgery. I would recomend him to anyone

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Awesome

Not only does Dr.StPierre have a good sense of humor, he is a great listener. This combination along with being an awesome surgeon makes him a rare find. My 9 month recovery was completed in 6 months by doing as he recommended. The surgery was almost painless and the entire experience was far easier than I had feared. If you need references, check out his military record. start with West Point grad. He is Awesome!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Stpierre is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rancho Mirage, CA.

  • Dr. Julie Johnson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Ghassan Boghosian

    Dr. Ghassan Boghosian

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    12
  • Dr. Jason Weisstein

    Dr. Jason Weisstein

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Rancho Mirage, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    18