ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Thomas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 34
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Thomas?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Love this Doctor!!!

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Thomas is very kind, caring and compassionate. He is very thorough during your child's visit and explains everything to you. He also asks the child if they have any questions and will provide and answer to child on his/her level. Very knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Would totally recommend Dr. Thomas. We have seen him on several occasions for multiple children and he is amazing!! They are extremely prompt and friendly and great bedside manner! My kids love him .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Love this doctor! Was very good with the kids, excellent to communicate with, very personable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOD bless Dr Thomas

Posted on August 14th, 2012

The bestHe saved My son's life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

I absolutely recommend Dr. Thomas. He is a phenomenal surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Thomas

Posted on January 26th, 2012

Our son was recently in the hospital and Dr. Thomas was his surgeon. I can't think of anyone else I would have rather had taking care of him than Dr. Thomas. Not only is he a great surgeon but I've never seen a doctor with a better bed-side manner with kids than this man. He was tremendous and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Experience

Posted on December 29th, 2011

My daughter needed to have surgery on her hand to remove a cyst. Dr. Thomas was awesome in answering my daughter's questions and being informative and helpful. He exhibits a truly caring and concerned nature. Never felt rushed, it was as if she were his only patient that day. The procedure was smooth and the recovery and all aspects of the process were exactly as Dr. Thomas described prior to the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will take my children to him in the future if the need arises.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Has great bedside manner and very reassuring. My newborn had surgery at 2 months and he was very understand and took his time explaining everything he was doing and going to do. Best doctor I've ever taken my kids to hands down.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Dr. Thomas has excellent bedside manner and was wonderful with my daughter. I trusted him with the care of my daughter and would do it again with any of my other children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on September 10th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.