Dr. Patrick Thomas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would totally recommend Dr. Thomas. We have seen him on several occasions for multiple children and he is amazing!! They are extremely prompt and friendly and great bedside manner! My kids love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor! Was very good with the kids, excellent to communicate with, very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
GOD bless Dr Thomas
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The bestHe saved My son's life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely recommend Dr. Thomas. He is a phenomenal surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Thomas
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our son was recently in the hospital and Dr. Thomas was his surgeon. I can't think of anyone else I would have rather had taking care of him than Dr. Thomas. Not only is he a great surgeon but I've never seen a doctor with a better bed-side manner with kids than this man. He was tremendous and I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Awesome Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter needed to have surgery on her hand to remove a cyst. Dr. Thomas was awesome in answering my daughter's questions and being informative and helpful. He exhibits a truly caring and concerned nature. Never felt rushed, it was as if she were his only patient that day. The procedure was smooth and the recovery and all aspects of the process were exactly as Dr. Thomas described prior to the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will take my children to him in the future if the need arises.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Great Surgeon
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has great bedside manner and very reassuring. My newborn had surgery at 2 months and he was very understand and took his time explaining everything he was doing and going to do. Best doctor I've ever taken my kids to hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thomas has excellent bedside manner and was wonderful with my daughter. I trusted him with the care of my daughter and would do it again with any of my other children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Richard J Jackson

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Gray

30 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Schuster

21 years experience

3.9 of 5