ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Thomas?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Would totally recommend Dr. Thomas. We have seen him on several occasions for multiple children and he is amazing!! They are extremely prompt and friendly and great bedside manner! My kids love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Love this doctor! Was very good with the kids, excellent to communicate with, very personable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

GOD bless Dr Thomas

The bestHe saved My son's life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

I absolutely recommend Dr. Thomas. He is a phenomenal surgeon and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Thomas

Our son was recently in the hospital and Dr. Thomas was his surgeon. I can't think of anyone else I would have rather had taking care of him than Dr. Thomas. Not only is he a great surgeon but I've never seen a doctor with a better bed-side manner with kids than this man. He was tremendous and I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Awesome Experience

My daughter needed to have surgery on her hand to remove a cyst. Dr. Thomas was awesome in answering my daughter's questions and being informative and helpful. He exhibits a truly caring and concerned nature. Never felt rushed, it was as if she were his only patient that day. The procedure was smooth and the recovery and all aspects of the process were exactly as Dr. Thomas described prior to the surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will take my children to him in the future if the need arises.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Great Surgeon

Has great bedside manner and very reassuring. My newborn had surgery at 2 months and he was very understand and took his time explaining everything he was doing and going to do. Best doctor I've ever taken my kids to hands down.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Dr. Thomas has excellent bedside manner and was wonderful with my daughter. I trusted him with the care of my daughter and would do it again with any of my other children.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

great doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Hisashi Nikaidoh

    Dr. Hisashi Nikaidoh

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. James Cunningham

    Dr. James Cunningham

    General Surgery, Pediatric Pulmonology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. David Gray

    Dr. David Gray

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Worth, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    31