inactive

Dr. Patrick Titus MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Milford, DE

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Wait Time 40.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2014
thank god for dr. titus
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a long laundry list of degenerative spinal disorders, severe nerve damage in my arms and legs and lastly arthritis in all of my joints. Without my injections and my meds; i have NO quality of life to the point its not worth living. My spinal problems are so chronic that even most of the chronic pain management doctors refuse to touch me. So again thank God for Dr. Titus for agreeing to take me on without him id still be in agony n torchous pain!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
great dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Titus see's me and my husband and is always kind and interested in what we have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor spends time with patients and cares about your overall health
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Pill Pusher
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Titus is a nice man. But, as a doctor, he needs some work.I have never been to see him without having at least a two hour wait. My last visit to his office I showed up 20 minutes late and the girl at the desk seemed irritated by this. I told her that it didn't matter because he's never on time anyway. You can't schedule 7 to 8 patients an hour and expect to not run behind. My biggest problem with Dr. Titus is his solution to everything being a pain pill. I hurt my leg in a fall and saw him several times over the period of 9 months. Each time he would prescribe a pain pill. I wanted an xray. I had to beg before he finally sent me for an xray, but still prescribed a pain pill. Turned out I needed surgery.It takes more than a prescription pad to make you a doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2011
Dr. Titus is worth the wait!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may wait a bit to see the Dr. but he takes his time to listen. Many doctors do NOT listen. My husband and I both use him now as our family doctor and are very satisfied with the level of care he has provided to us. He spent over 40 minutes with me going over my test results and talking to me about my health in general. The girls at the front desk are also very helpful. I am new to the area and they spent time going over my different options for ob/gyn doctors in this area as well. I am suprised to see the rest of the reviews, all just complaints about time. It is ironic to me how we do not want to wait or pay for good healthcare in this country. Wake up people! Without our health, we do not have much. Its time to focus on the quality of care we are receiving and get over our personal issues of time and money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 26th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Titus for 2 years. I have recommended him to several family members who also agree with my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2008
Patient of Dr. Titus
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was a pt of Dr. Titus and had to find another doctor. I always had to wait 2 to 3 hours to be seen. My diagnosis was not correct. I ended up in the ER. I am elderly and couldn't get a appointment when I needed it for days. It's not a good office for people with severe health problems and need immediate attention. The staff was awful. Not polite and the manager is very rude. She was not understanding at all and pushed you in and out. Just ridiculous. People are scheduled 5 minutes apart. This is all a money rackett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Titus, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milford, DE.