ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Truong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Truong?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Rude

He's so busy typing on his laptop and doesn't pay any attention to what I'm saying the whole visit felt like a put down. No respect and rude when he responds to my concerns

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

oeser

dr TRUONG workedon my mother in law Helen Oeser he is thorough and professional,in this day and age I really appreciate the time and care given to my loved ones. thank you dr we will recommend you to our friends and family in the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Dr. Truong is a very caring Dr. He takes his time with you and has no difficulty in prescribing any tests meant to solve your problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2010

I am a first time patient and has seen him only once for a visit prior to colonoscopy. My problem with the staff is that if you need to reschedule your appointment, they will transfer your call to someone who does not return phone calls. It is very hard to contact that person who is rescheduling appointments. She never return phone calls. The only time I was able to make a change is when I was so upset and I asked to talk to the doctor myself and the office manager changed my appointment, only after I complained that the scheduler doesn't return phone calls. They require 72 hours cancellation notice, however, most medical office requires only 24 hours notice. I just left a message to the doctor through the office manager however, at this minute, I have not heard back from the doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Truong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

  • Dr. George Ferenczi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.01 mi

    45
  • Dr. Bassam Mouazzen

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Glendora, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    45
  • Dr. Osama Sidhom

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    28