ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Would give him 10 stars if it was an option!

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Most knowledgeable family practice physician in Tulsa. Always available and you will feel like you are his only patient even though he has a huge practice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor. Takes the time YOU need. Best Doctor.

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Dr, Van is not driven by the clock. If punctuality is important to you, he is not your doctor. If you want a caring, knowledgeable, and brilliant doctor that takes all the time YOU need with him, he is the best. Do not expect to get in on your time appointment though, because he takes time with all his patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly compassionate and caring doctor

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Good Dr. And Staff

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Dr. Van & staff are very kind and personal.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2014

This Doctor is the best of the best! Spends enough time with the patient to properly evaluate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fail

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Worst doctor ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Doctor Van has been my doctor for over 20 years. In fact he is my wife's and son's doctor. I trust him and know that he is concerned with my health. He treats you like a person and not a number and he never looks at his watch to see if it is time to push you out of the door. I hope he doesn't retire before I do, it is hard to break in a new doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 20th, 2009

If you want a physician who loves to follow the path of least resistance, Dr. Vanschoyck is you man.He is an expert at knowing what right, but not taking the time to do it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. VanSchoyck to anyone!

Posted on May 18th, 2009

He has been my physician for 9 years and I will be with him until he retires. Dr. Van has a very down to earth approach and he will talk to you like a person. He is fabulous with all ages of children and made mine feel totally comfortable. Don't let his appearance fool you, he may look like a teddy bear but he will get what needs to be done done. He is the best doctor I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse

Posted on January 9th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. VanSchoyck's for almost 8 years now and I have no intention of changing. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He treats everyone with respect and speaks to you on your level. I recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. His bedside manner is phenomenal and he will do whatever is necessary to get the care needed for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.