ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Great Doctor. Takes the time YOU need. Best Doctor.

Dr, Van is not driven by the clock. If punctuality is important to you, he is not your doctor. If you want a caring, knowledgeable, and brilliant doctor that takes all the time YOU need with him, he is the best. Do not expect to get in on your time appointment though, because he takes time with all his patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Truly compassionate and caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Good Dr. And Staff

Dr. Van & staff are very kind and personal.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

This Doctor is the best of the best! Spends enough time with the patient to properly evaluate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

fail

Worst doctor ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Great Doctor

Doctor Van has been my doctor for over 20 years. In fact he is my wife's and son's doctor. I trust him and know that he is concerned with my health. He treats you like a person and not a number and he never looks at his watch to see if it is time to push you out of the door. I hope he doesn't retire before I do, it is hard to break in a new doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

If you want a physician who loves to follow the path of least resistance, Dr. Vanschoyck is you man.He is an expert at knowing what right, but not taking the time to do it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

I recommend Dr. VanSchoyck to anyone!

He has been my physician for 9 years and I will be with him until he retires. Dr. Van has a very down to earth approach and he will talk to you like a person. He is fabulous with all ages of children and made mine feel totally comfortable. Don't let his appearance fool you, he may look like a teddy bear but he will get what needs to be done done. He is the best doctor I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Nurse

I have been a patient of Dr. VanSchoyck's for almost 8 years now and I have no intention of changing. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He treats everyone with respect and speaks to you on your level. I recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor. His bedside manner is phenomenal and he will do whatever is necessary to get the care needed for his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Vanschoyck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Chasteen

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    16
  • Dr. Nick Carroll

    Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
  • Dr. Michael Foster

    Dr. Michael Foster

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    35