ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Watson Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Great Doctor

One the best doctor I have ever had. Here was a man who cared about people. May he RIP..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

He was the best Doctor anyone could ever ask for your accurate diagnosis, respect, humanity and down right honest . Love you Dr. Watson RIP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

DR. WATSON IS WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST AND MOST CARING PHYSICIAN I HAVE BEEN TREATED BY.THE DOCTOR LISTENS AND IS CONCERNED WITH WHAT YOU TELL HIM RE: YOUR OFFICE VISIT. BOTH HE AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF ARE COURTEOUS,AND RESPONSIBLE PROFESSIONALS. DR.WATSON HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOUND THE CALL OF DUTY TO ASSURE THAT I RECEIVED PROMPT AND ACCURATE CARE.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2011

overall poor follow up

dr watson seems rushed weh seeing pt.doesnt make follow up appts.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Patient for many years

Trusted Dr and been his patient since year 2000. Have only had waiting time in all the years: However staff would work me into appointment book as needed based on the urgency of my appointment so I've never ever complained of the wait because of the flexibility the office has shown. Needed an appointment fast today ans was told they have a new Co puter system that will no longer a low them to work you in based on the urgency so I am curiousto see how that will affect my waiting time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Rosemay Latortue

    Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Nikhil Khushalani

    Dr. Nikhil Khushalani

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 1.27 mi

    18
  • Dr. Zeynep Eroglu

    Dr. Zeynep Eroglu

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 1.27 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    8