ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. D Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Williams?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. D Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

The best doctor in Erie!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

Great Dr, Kind and attentive, and very Good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

ended up at UPMC in Pittsburgh

Dr. Williams is a very nice doctor however he failed to treat a serious infection which, over a year from initial surgery, we are now at UPMC having major surgery to correct.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

This doctor has given me care since my return from the Iraq War. He is one of the best out there. He is my hero

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

good ortho doc

he is a great dr,, answers all my questions,, but as per usual, most dr offices have long waits in the waiting room, the staff is great, especially bob the scheduler. i feel totally comfortable with him, and feel at ease. good rapport with everyone. makes me feel at ease.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. D Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Thomas Fessler

    Dr. Thomas Fessler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (42)
    36
  • Dr. David Babins ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Babins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (49)
    27
  • Dr. James Delullo

    Dr. James Delullo

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    19