The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patrick Zietz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Zietz?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patrick Zietz?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Excellent Experience

I fully trust Dr. Zietz with my care. He takes time to explain things in ways that I can understand. He is never in a rush. His office staff is outstanding. I completely recommend him for any of your Orthopedic needs!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Wonderful experience

Dr. Zietz is very thoughtful and listened to my complaints. He explained all the treatment options in a way that I was able to understand. My surgery and recovery went great! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Excellent service x3

He explains things so you understand and doesn't rush you into surgery if you don't need it. His bed side manned is amazing and I'll never go to another ortho doc in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

avoid this dr.

felt disappointed...would never return to this dr. his manner, attitude and unwillingness to answer my questions was perplexing.....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

I hate doctors and he put me at ease. Very nice, friendly and spent time listening to me. My knee surgery was a roaring success and I feel extremely lucky to have him perform my surgery. Such a down to earth doctor and so kind!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Couldn't be happier

I have been working with Dr. Zietz since he came back to Grand Rapids. He is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner about him and makes you feel welcome to the practice. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patrick Zietz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • Dr. Karl Roberts

    Dr. Karl Roberts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    19
  • Dr. Donald Condit

    Dr. Donald Condit

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Carl Wierks

    Dr. Carl Wierks

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    13