Dr. Patrick Zietz MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Grand Rapids, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Excellent Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I fully trust Dr. Zietz with my care. He takes time to explain things in ways that I can understand. He is never in a rush. His office staff is outstanding. I completely recommend him for any of your Orthopedic needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zietz is very thoughtful and listened to my complaints. He explained all the treatment options in a way that I was able to understand. My surgery and recovery went great! I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Excellent service x3
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He explains things so you understand and doesn't rush you into surgery if you don't need it. His bed side manned is amazing and I'll never go to another ortho doc in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
avoid this dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
felt disappointed...would never return to this dr. his manner, attitude and unwillingness to answer my questions was perplexing.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate doctors and he put me at ease. Very nice, friendly and spent time listening to me. My knee surgery was a roaring success and I feel extremely lucky to have him perform my surgery. Such a down to earth doctor and so kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Couldn't be happier
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been working with Dr. Zietz since he came back to Grand Rapids. He is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner about him and makes you feel welcome to the practice. I would recommend him to anyone needing orthopedic services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patrick Zietz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.