Dr. Patsy Jones MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    22%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones and staff are the greatest! Attentive, caring, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You can expect to wait for the doctor. She never hurries with any patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wonderful Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have the most respect and trust for this doctor. She found my heart problems immediately, and sent me to a cardiologist, saving my life. I would recommend her to anyone,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Rita B
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones has been my pcp for over a decade and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She listens to me with interest and gives excellent medical care and advice. Even when I think she's not telling me the right thing, in the end she ALWAYS turns out to be 100% correct. Dr. Jones is one of the last of the honest, caring and compassionate physicians who is not just into medicine for the money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones is competent enough, and her staff is nice, but the wait time is unacceptable and if you need referrals to a specialist, good luck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Terrible doctor!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time on both of my visits was over an hour. When you do finally see Dr. Jones she seems very interested in your problem. However, would not provide me with proper medication to solve problem. Office seems to be in disarray with medical files piled everywhere. Very unorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
change
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jones is one of the worst doctors in the city of Austin. The wait in her office is over an hour and her staff is terrible about keeping medical records up to date. I came to her office and reached out to her about something medically personal and she left me hanging. Bed side manner is clearly not her specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jones is a kind and caring professional that stays very current with medical practices and I thank Dr. Jones for the good health she's helped me maintain for many many years. I've recommended her to 4 friends/family members and we all love Dr. Jones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Patsy Jones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Cheryl Clark-Brown

18 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Claudia Ruiz-Stock

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Allen

33 years experience

5.0 of 5