ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patsy Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patsy Jones?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

The wait time is the only thing I must say is negative. When the doctor is with you however, she spends the time with you as if you were the only person in her office and in her care. She is very personable, and caring.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Dr Jones and staff are the greatest! Attentive, caring, and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

You can expect to wait for the doctor. She never hurries with any patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doc!

Posted on February 5th, 2013

I have the most respect and trust for this doctor. She found my heart problems immediately, and sent me to a cardiologist, saving my life. I would recommend her to anyone,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rita B

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr Jones has been my pcp for over a decade and I wouldn't go to anyone else. She listens to me with interest and gives excellent medical care and advice. Even when I think she's not telling me the right thing, in the end she ALWAYS turns out to be 100% correct. Dr. Jones is one of the last of the honest, caring and compassionate physicians who is not just into medicine for the money.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2011

Dr Jones is competent enough, and her staff is nice, but the wait time is unacceptable and if you need referrals to a specialist, good luck.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor!

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Wait time on both of my visits was over an hour. When you do finally see Dr. Jones she seems very interested in your problem. However, would not provide me with proper medication to solve problem. Office seems to be in disarray with medical files piled everywhere. Very unorganized.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

change

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Dr. Jones is one of the worst doctors in the city of Austin. The wait in her office is over an hour and her staff is terrible about keeping medical records up to date. I came to her office and reached out to her about something medically personal and she left me hanging. Bed side manner is clearly not her specialty.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2009

Dr Jones is a kind and caring professional that stays very current with medical practices and I thank Dr. Jones for the good health she's helped me maintain for many many years. I've recommended her to 4 friends/family members and we all love Dr. Jones.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patsy Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.