The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patsy Lazarous Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patsy Lazarous?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Lazarous is one the best doctors I have ever had! She is thorough, caring and takes her time with patients. Her bedside manner is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Shows no concern for patient & appears to lack knowledge

This has happened on more than one occasion and I do not intend to return. For example, I saw her for an allergic reaction to something. She insists I have a problem with my tooth or I need to see a neurologist rather than treating the allergy. I tell her I have osteoporosis and severe stomach issues. She does nothing to help with the stomach issues and prescribes me a mediation for osteoporosis that specifically says not to take it if you have stomach problems. The list goes on. I would not recommend this physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Great Doctor!

I switched to Dr Lazarus because I heard she was very, smart, genuine and patient with her patients. I was not disappointed! Every time I have been to see Dr. Lazarus, she is interested in me, my family and whatever brought me in to see her. My husband switched to her also and has been very satisfied with her care. We have moved to Seattle from the Eastside, but continue to go to her for our care - she is worth the drive!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

best pcp i have had

one of the reasons of choosing her initially was the ease of getting appointments. But as I have visited her past 1.5years, I feel she is the best PCP I have had. Excellent in getting back and personally calling up,and very good in her diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

This is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patsy Lazarous is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.

  • Dr. Ming Zhang

    Dr. Ming Zhang

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Wayne Lin

    Internal Medicine, Rheumatology

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Susan Marcolina

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Bellevue, WA 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    31