ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Patti Nemeth Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Patti Nemeth?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Making an appointment

Took hours till call back just to make appt. then when they called me back i was put on hold. Was told no one can make an appt without a primary dr. Even though my ENT reffered me to this dr. When on phone you have to prove your worthy enough to see this dr. I was hospitalised and told to see this dr. But this was not good enough to be approved by receptonist for an appointment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

It did take several days to get the staff to call back and schedule an appointment. You will always get voice mail when you call. BUT, her secretary/nurse called me back at 6:30 pm--they are obviously VERY busy and the fact that they were working that late shows dedication. I was also able to get my appt bumped up. Dr. Nemeth was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. I was glad I waited to see her. Would definitely recommend her! She took her time and examined me head to toe.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Was able to diagnose and treat cause for neuropathy as a vitmain deficiency. Had neuropathy for over a dozen years. Excellent, caring, physician. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Great doctor! Knowledgeable & Caring.

I've been Dr Nemeth's patient for almost ten years. She is diligent in determining the proper diagnosis, up-to-date in research and best treatments, but also willing to refer to a colleague with greater expertise, if necessary. Her experience and training is exceptional; she has a Ph.D. in Anatomy (specialized in neuroanatomy) and taught at Washington University's Medical School before she sought her M.D. degree. Dr. Nemeth is also kind and interested, providing excellent patient care. I believe that Dr. Nemeth accepts new patients only upon physician referral, and that scheduling the initial visit may require a wait of several weeks. She does return phone calls within one to two days, delays having been caused by the need to provide emergency treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Terrible Staff

I never saw the doctor but her staff didn't return calls for 2 days to set an appointment. The staff is a reflection on their boss. I found someone else.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Patti Nemeth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Macri

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Ritika Mahajan

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Weiwei Dai

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Rio Rancho, NM 0 mi

    4