ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Gardner Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Gardner?


44 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Dr Gardner and his staff are amazing. They are extremely helpful and wonderful. My son received endonasal surgery seven years ago and has had no additional surgeries. He has had a wonderful quality of life. We are forever grateful to Dr. Gardner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

I saw Dr. Gardner for evaluation of a pineal gland cyst. Quite authoritatively, he assured me that it was no danger and would not grow. He was relatively generous with his time, and answered all of my questions thoroughly, although he had a surgeon's tunnel vision, and was too quick to prescribe therapies outside of his specialty on a speculative basis. Very knowledgeable about neuro-surgery.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

3+ hour wait on multiple visit. Only see i terns

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Oh doctor Paul

Paul is a man that I know he is a man that sleeps on vacation when his kids overflows the bath tub how great of a dad great work Paul keep it up

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Dr. Gardner took very good care of my dad this past week. He was very patient and kind with all of our questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

He gave me my life back

Dr. Gardner operated on me for Trigeminal Neuralgia, an extremely painful condition. I will never be able to thank him enough for giving me a pain free life again. He is a very patient and caring person and I feel very fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Couldn't Ask for a better Doctor

Dr. Gardner did a great job on my surgery. He is an amazing dr. he listens, answers questions, takes extra time with you. I can ask him anything and not feel dumb or like he don't have time. His staff is GREAT, they call or e-mail me right back. if I get upset, they calm me down. They are so caring. If you do have to wait for him, it is because there is a reason, like an emergency with another patience, he isnt off having a good time. If I need to see him before my next scheduled appointment, they get me in within a week. I wouldn't go anywhere else, unless he leaves Pittsburgh. I've been dealing with a brain issue for 12 years now and Dr. Gardner was one of the surgeon who saved my life! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr Paul Gardner is a very respectfull and professional doctor.

Dr Paul Gardner has not only done excellent surgery, he is also very caring.That is probably the best a doctor can be.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Amazing

Dr. Gardner is a talented and amazing surgeon. He diagnosed my pituitary tumor did a minimally invase procedure to resect it and i was home and feeling good in no time. He is professional, talented, and brilliant. As a nurse i trust him and would put my faith in him for any neruological issue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Absolutely wonderful

Dr. Gardner operated on my son recently and we always felt like he was in the very best hands. Even with a complication, I felt comforted knowing the knowledge Dr. Gardner has and his very compassionate nature. His staff is absolutely the best and we are glad we traveled from out of state to see him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Thank God for Doctor's like Dr. Paul Gardner

My husband at the age of 53 had a mini stroke, Dr. Gardner did surgery on my husband Doug, and I am very thankful for Doctor's like Dr. Paul Gardner. Doctor was very professional and accuracy and his bedside manner was the best. Thank you Dr. Gardner...may God bless you and your family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Phillip Parry

    Neurological Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Richardson

    Dr. Robert Richardson

    Neurological Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Peter Sheptak

    Dr. Peter Sheptak

    Neurological Surgery

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    50