ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Alley Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Alley?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Loved it

I couldnt have ask for a better doctor, he got me all the way together ! His nurses made me keep a positive attitude, when I wasn't feeling it. Everybody there made me feel good. I love that bout the place! 😚

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

I can't imagine how a doctor in Dr. Alley's practice area could be better unless he comes to your house and drives you to the office. Dr. Alley scored a perfect "10" dealing with my problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Achilles Tendon

Excellent Doctor, I had an achilles tendon problem, had to have surgery on it and I have to admit the surgery was tough. After the therapy an all, the problem is gone and I am in no pain and no problem on the right foot at all. I marvel at the difference in the before and after. Now I have the left one worrying me, and he is working with me trying to avoid surgery, but if it comes to that I know I am in the best of hands. He is a very good doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

I just love this doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Dr. Alley

Dr. Alley really took time to explain why I was having pain. He told me different options to take care of it. I tried one and it worked great. His staff was very friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Alley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. James Rang

    Dr. James Rang

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Dennis Beck Jr

    Dr. Dennis Beck Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (35)
    16
  • Dr. Douglas Lowery

    Dr. Douglas Lowery

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    18