ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Taylor Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Taylor?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

My thoughts

Dr. Taylor has been my Dr. for approximately 20 years. I've had nothing less that great care by Dr. Taylor and his staff. He spends more time with me than any other Dr. I know. His nurse Ginger is wonderful and personable. Dr. Taylor is very professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I have no plans on switching Dr.'s.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Great Dr. and Nurse. Office staff could be better
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Can't seem to make a decision on his own...always has to refer or consult with someone else. Seems to think problems will just go away, even after repeated requests for help. I'm finding a new doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Quite loose with prescription requests from pharmacies. Despite telling the office 4 times insurance and pharmacy had been changed, sent off prescriptions to previous pharmacy. Changed medications with out consulting or informing me. Six month after changing physcians, filled a fax request for a medication refill. Seems to treat pharmacy and faxes rather than patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 13th, 2010

office staff is TERRIBLE

I was put on hold for over 5 minutes to make an appt. When my call was taken off hold, I was greeted by the most RUDE woman I have ever encountered. She all but hung up on me when I questioned why my husbands social security number was needed for my appointment. I was an existing patient of Dr. Taylor's but will not be returning. It's just not worth it. Horrible staff.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Good Doctor

Dr. Taylor is a good doctor. His diagnoses and recommendations for my care have been accurate and thorough. I appreciate his caring manner. I never feel rushed during a visit and he seems eager to welcome my questions. The front office staff is sometimes difficult but a visit with Dr. Taylor is worth the effort.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Taylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Michael Bratsch

    Dr. Michael Bratsch

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (57)
    20
  • Dr. Micke Smith

    Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    32
  • Dr. Paul Kim

    Dr. Paul Kim

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    22