Dr. Paul Batty MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful and pleasant Where is he working ? Having problems locating him. My Dr. for 12 years and would like to see him for a checkup. Please
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batty is a highly-skilled surgeon with the consummate skill I needed during a medical emergency. There is no question in my mind that Dr. Batty and the medical team saved my life. Dr. Batty is not only an excellent surgeon but a warm, approachable professional who connects with his patients. I was impressed with his skill and personality throughout my hospital stay and during the follow-up care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Gall bladder surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batty helped me by removing my gallbladder. Making an appointment was quick and the wait in his office was very brief. His staff was very kind and courteous. Dr. Batty took time to answer my questions before and after my surgery. His staff also did a good job getting my concerns/questions to him before my post-op meeting in which he promptly replied. He also shared that could ask him any other questions that may pop up after my surgery, as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Batty to others. He's a good man who takes time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful surgeon! Excellent in every way. I would give him 10 stars if I could!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Exceptional and courteous. Makes you feel like an old friend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batty has always put me at ease. He takes time with me and never rushes me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always encouraging which make for a positive recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
An exceptional surgeon!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very apprehensive about my upcoming surgical procedure, but Dr. Batty took the time to answer my questions and explained everything thoroughly. He's an an extremely knowledgeable surgeon & genuinely cares about his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Very satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very satisfied with Dr. Batty and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience. His robotic skills made my surgery less painful and recovery time quicker.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Batty. He's an extremely skilled surgeon. Also spent a lot of time to fully answer my questions & put me at ease throughout the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Dr. Batty does an excellent job both in the operating room and with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Amazing, most empathetic Dr. I have met.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Batty is an amazing, emphatic surgeon who cared deeply for all I had been through. I wish I had met him a long time ago before I had gone from Dr. to Dr. trying to figure out what was wrong with me. I have never met a Dr. like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Batty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, IL.

Doctor

Dr. George Bardouniotis

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Ryan

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Irene Wu

12 years experience

4.2 of 5