Dr. Paul Baylon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    51%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 43 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Dr. Baylon delivered my daughter 17 years ago. However, He provided great service to me at my prenatal visits and did a great job at time of delivery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the doctor is not there most of the times and take
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Excellent doctor I love how he took care of my son and I , he delivered my son & his ultra sound technicians are great !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst clinic ever!! Please do not get your prenatal check ups here or even deliver your baby with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains well. Takes his time during delivery unlike other Drs who want to do unnecessary c sections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
NURSES ARE SO UNPROFESSIONAL!
HE NEEDS TO HIRE NEW NURSES ALL OF HIS NURSES ARE SO IGNORANT AND GIVE ATTITUDES AT ALL TIMES....SEEMS TO ME LIKE THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING ITS ALWAYS SUPER HECTIC AMD AT TIMES DIRTY IM SCREWD BECAUSE I CANT CHANGE CLINICS SINCE IM 8 MONTHS ALONG. DOCOTRS NEED TO HIRE PROFESSIONAL NURSES NOW AND DAYS THESE ARE GHETTO AND DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING PLUS THE CUZ INFRONT OF THE PATIENTS....!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. only cares about his benefit, he delivered my son through an unnecessary c section i was scheduled for induction and with out giving a reasonable explanation as to why he had to perform a c section he just said he couldnt and wouldnt deliver the baby if it wasnt c section later found out that all his patients had c sections. I was so upset at the way he handled the situation my first baby was 9 lbs second was 8 lbs i dont see why a c section for the third wich was 8 lbs my smallest child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, he took exelent care of my girls and me during pregnacy. You won't be able to find a better doctor than him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Baylon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington Park, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Hormoz Farhat

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jesusa Romero

46 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karamo Chilombo

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor