ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Baylon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 29
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Baylon?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Baylon delivered my daughter 17 years ago. However, He provided great service to me at my prenatal visits and did a great job at time of delivery!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

the doctor is not there most of the times and take

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Excellent doctor I love how he took care of my son and I , he delivered my son & his ultra sound technicians are great !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

The worst clinic ever!! Please do not get your prenatal check ups here or even deliver your baby with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Explains well. Takes his time during delivery unlike other Drs who want to do unnecessary c sections.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NURSES ARE SO UNPROFESSIONAL!

Posted on October 8th, 2013

HE NEEDS TO HIRE NEW NURSES ALL OF HIS NURSES ARE SO IGNORANT AND GIVE ATTITUDES AT ALL TIMES....SEEMS TO ME LIKE THEY DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING ITS ALWAYS SUPER HECTIC AMD AT TIMES DIRTY IM SCREWD BECAUSE I CANT CHANGE CLINICS SINCE IM 8 MONTHS ALONG. DOCOTRS NEED TO HIRE PROFESSIONAL NURSES NOW AND DAYS THESE ARE GHETTO AND DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING PLUS THE CUZ INFRONT OF THE PATIENTS....!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2011

This Dr. only cares about his benefit, he delivered my son through an unnecessary c section i was scheduled for induction and with out giving a reasonable explanation as to why he had to perform a c section he just said he couldnt and wouldnt deliver the baby if it wasnt c section later found out that all his patients had c sections. I was so upset at the way he handled the situation my first baby was 9 lbs second was 8 lbs i dont see why a c section for the third wich was 8 lbs my smallest child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Great doctor, he took exelent care of my girls and me during pregnacy. You won't be able to find a better doctor than him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Baylon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington Park, CA.