Dr. Paul Bednarz MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cold to the point of rudeness....thinks a lot more of himself than I did. the surgery he did on my foot was a total failure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
gastroc slide right leg 9/13/13
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery, he followed up by placing small strips across the incision, no stitches to be kept dry for 2 weeks. I was put into a tall boot and was told not to take the dressing off for any reason. The scar is very dark and sunk in about 3/4 of an inch. I am ashamed to wear shorts. Will not use this MD again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor & surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great recovery after ankle surgery with dr. Bednarz. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. bednarz is a great doctor, very concern, and very patient. I have only heard great reviews about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
life time of pain now
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in more pain now before my surgery and he told me he has done all he could. I am living with pain everyday and unable to walk that good. Please, find someone else to do your surgery...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Sorry but NO!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shoddy surgical job. had to go "higher up" to have redone. Wish we'd never met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Stay Away
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Failed to advise of complications from surgery and ended up handicaping me for life. Faild to diagnose complication Post Op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bednarz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Sara Behrens

9 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Justin Krajca

8 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Haynes

17 years experience

3.4 of 5