Dr. Paul Bednarz MD Patient Reviews

  • Foot and Ankle Orthopedics Waco, TX

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.0)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    40%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 46 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
cold to the point of rudeness....thinks a lot more of himself than I did. the surgery he did on my foot was a total failure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
gastroc slide right leg 9/13/13
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After surgery, he followed up by placing small strips across the incision, no stitches to be kept dry for 2 weeks. I was put into a tall boot and was told not to take the dressing off for any reason. The scar is very dark and sunk in about 3/4 of an inch. I am ashamed to wear shorts. Will not use this MD again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor & surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great recovery after ankle surgery with dr. Bednarz. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
a great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. bednarz is a great doctor, very concern, and very patient. I have only heard great reviews about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
life time of pain now
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am in more pain now before my surgery and he told me he has done all he could. I am living with pain everyday and unable to walk that good. Please, find someone else to do your surgery...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
Sorry but NO!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shoddy surgical job. had to go "higher up" to have redone. Wish we'd never met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Stay Away
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Failed to advise of complications from surgery and ended up handicaping me for life. Faild to diagnose complication Post Op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bednarz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.