Dr. Paul Bedocs DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 23 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Ideal --I highly recommend Dr. Bedocs!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen quickly after my request for an appointment. My in office wait times were brief. Dr. Bedocs welcomed me and listened to my concerns. After a brief exam he educated me on the symptoms I was experiencing and explained how the prescription he wrote me would relieve them. I got exactly what I was looking for in a very complete yet efficient visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Bedocs and his friendly, professional staff without reservation. This is how all medical appointments should go!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful experience from scheduling to seeing the doctor. Dr. Bedocs is really really great, very accurate in his diagnosis and normal to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Best doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bedocs has a very personable, caring and professional way in which he carries himself. This gave me confidence in him. I had melanoma at 26. He identified it even though it didn't look like a typical melanoma. He saved my life and I am always grateful. Great guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dermatologist was excellent. Office was great. One of the best office visits I have had. Professional and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt very comfortable while in the office. Dr. Bedocs was intuitive to my needs and compassionate as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did a biopsy of a spot on my ear which turned out negative. Great manners and followup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Happy with Dr Bedocs!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great. Staff was friendly and nice. Dr. Bedocs was very, very sweet about discussing my daughter's acne. Made her feel ok with it. Highly recommend this doctor. *****
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Bedocs has been exceptional. He a skilled surgeon and is very knowledgeable, prompt and caring. I have had medical and cosmetic procedures done at his office and I am very pleased with his clinical skills and expertise. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at this office was fantastic. Dr Bedocs was professional and efficient. The staff was friendly and attentive and the facilities were nice and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
great "bedside manner"
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great doctor--I wish my family doctor had his attentiveness, courtesy, and confident expertise. He spends the time to explain his diagnosis and the intended office procedure. Afterwards, he spends the time necessary to help you understand follow-up care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had acne until I was in my mid 40s. I tried every product there was to try. I went to Dr. Bedocs and he was able to get my acne to vanish! I am extremely please with Dr. Bedocs, the staff, and the results I received!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bedocs, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sandusky, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Fleming

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Laleh Bedocs

13 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Gould

21 years experience

3.8 of 5