ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Bedocs Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bedocs?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Bedocs?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Chris from Avon

First time seeing Dr Bedocs, office was clean, staff friendly, doctor was in time and very professional. His exam was complete and he gave me a cream that worked well. My follow up is in 3 months, I will definitely return. Wish all doctors were this good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Kind, on time, and explains conditions and treatments in a way you can understand.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Ideal --I highly recommend Dr. Bedocs!

I was seen quickly after my request for an appointment. My in office wait times were brief. Dr. Bedocs welcomed me and listened to my concerns. After a brief exam he educated me on the symptoms I was experiencing and explained how the prescription he wrote me would relieve them. I got exactly what I was looking for in a very complete yet efficient visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Bedocs and his friendly, professional staff without reservation. This is how all medical appointments should go!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Wonderful experience from scheduling to seeing the doctor. Dr. Bedocs is really really great, very accurate in his diagnosis and normal to talk to

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Best doctor

Dr. Bedocs has a very personable, caring and professional way in which he carries himself. This gave me confidence in him. I had melanoma at 26. He identified it even though it didn't look like a typical melanoma. He saved my life and I am always grateful. Great guy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dermatologist was excellent. Office was great. One of the best office visits I have had. Professional and courteous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Excellent experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

I felt very comfortable while in the office. Dr. Bedocs was intuitive to my needs and compassionate as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

He did a biopsy of a spot on my ear which turned out negative. Great manners and followup.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Happy with Dr Bedocs!

He was great. Staff was friendly and nice. Dr. Bedocs was very, very sweet about discussing my daughter's acne. Made her feel ok with it. Highly recommend this doctor. *****

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

My experience with Dr. Bedocs has been exceptional. He a skilled surgeon and is very knowledgeable, prompt and caring. I have had medical and cosmetic procedures done at his office and I am very pleased with his clinical skills and expertise. I would highly recommend this physician to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

My experience at this office was fantastic. Dr Bedocs was professional and efficient. The staff was friendly and attentive and the facilities were nice and clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Bedocs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandusky, OH.

  • Dr. Laleh Bedocs

    Pediatrics, Dermatology

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    14
  • Dr. Thomas Fleming

    Dr. Thomas Fleming

    Dermatology

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Jennifer Gould

    Dermatology

    Sandusky, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    19