Dr. Paul Bellofiore MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Waterbury, CT

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Exceptional Doctor and Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, very interactive listening skills, honestly cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bellofiore is one of the best practioners around.. he really understands people and putting the pieces together for a diagnosis while allowing you the ability to be part of process is really great. It is what makes him special.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have been seeing dr belifore for about 8 years he is such a wonderful dr as well as a person he has helped me with my sugars he takes him time to talk to you if you have any questions i cant say enough about him he is just an all around wonderful person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Happy to have found this MD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to and worked for many MD's in the past. It is rare when you come across an honest, brilliant MD,who also will spend time and really "listen" to what a patient has to say. Dr. Bellofiore is a rare gem. Not only is he a wonderful MD, but a genuinely caring and nice person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
The Best
Dr. Bellofiore is everything that one would want in a doctor. I feel fortunate that he is my G.P. He listens carefully and patiently. He knows about my case and keeps track of what my specialists are up to. He has an open mind and a positive attitude. I have never felt rushed during an appointment or confused when the appointment is over. I never have to wait longer than about 10 minutes to see him, and I never have trouble getting an appointment quickly with an urgent matter. He returns calls promptly. I have had a lot of doctors, and Dr. Bellofiore is the best. He is a rare find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Bellofiore patient for the past 5 years - He has excellent bedside manners,never rushes you,or makes you feel rushed, he makes you feel relaxed, he's like an "old time" doctor, the way doctors should be, unfortunately there aren't too many of those type of doctors these days. He's a 5 plus star doctor, and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Interacts
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable Doctor, actually talks with the patient, not at the patient. Low key mannerisms, easy to talk with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of his for 5 years, and always found him to be a caring doctor. Since moving out of the Prospect office, I have found him much more accesable than he was before.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bellofiore, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Soufer

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Wenick

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leonardi Koliani

33 years experience

4.5 of 5