ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Berlin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Berlin?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Out for money!

Love the staff. Doctor is horrible. Go elsewhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Go elsewhere!

This was the strangest experience I have ever had. God Bless the nurse. She was so sweet and was very thorough. She actually had to apologize for the doctors behavior. I made the appointment for a rash on my hand and by the end of the appointment I was tested for everything you can imagine including foods. I was given an asthma test and was told because I coughed with a cold that I needed to try an inhaler to see if it helped my asthma test. In the end I had to asthma or allergies to anything and never found out what my rash was not was I treated. Just told to see a dermatologist. I feel the doctor knew right away he couldn't help me but wanted to milk my insurance for what he could. He is s scam artist and the sweet nurse Nicole should be a doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 9th, 2014

I'd look for someone else

His staff is excellent, but he can very rude and condescending, especially if you disagree with him on any point. He thinks he is God's gift to this field. If you're on his good side he leaves you alone. He has a pretty high turnover of receptionists, which should say something. I would look for a different doctor rather than come here.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Excellent Physician!

Dr. Berlin provided thorough medical care and testing for allergies and asthma. He and his staff went out of their way to put my child at ease while being evaluated. He impressed me as a thoughtful diagnostician and seemed genuinely interested in my child's health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Great Staff

I agree with the previous reviewer, somewhat, Dr. Berlin does seem to have an unconventional approach to treating his patients. However, I like him because he is knowledgeable and thorough. Furthermore, he explains the root cause and treatment (hurriedly). His staff is the icing on the cake, they understand the "human" side of this process and follow up after the doc leaves to make sure that the patient really is made aware of everything that is going on. A true team effort!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 28th, 2009

Nurses deserve the credit

This physician was very friendly just a bit odd. His nursing staff did all the work including testing, examination and follow up. Good thing for nurses.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Berlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blackwood, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Perin

    Dr. Robert Perin

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Sewell, NJ 1.38 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Maria Lania-Howarth

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatric Allergy

    Sewell, NJ 1.57 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Paresha Shah

    Allergy and Immunology

    Blackwood, NJ 2.97 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    34