Dr. Paul Bizinkauskas MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hyannis, MA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Love Dr B
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr B for about 2 years since my other doctor left the cape. He is always very thorough and answers anything I ask and he has helped me with every visit. I highly recommend him. He also has a great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
New Primary
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just started with Dr. Bizinkauskas and the first visit covered my history and current issues. He is a good listener and I look forward to our ongoing relationship.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Relief
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Very happy that he will be leaving Emerald
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been his patient since he started his practice on Cape Cod (1996). I find him to be professional, well educated and very personable. Over the years I have been treated for different ailments to which the diagnostics were good. In recent years I have had some surgery with another Dr. and found the sharing of information and follow ups within the Cape Cod Healthcare System to be excellent. If I had to say anything negative it would be waiting time but thats only because of the time he will spend with you till answer any and all concerns.. I'm proud to have Dr Biz as my Dr and would recommend him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my doctor for about 6 years now. He is an excellent physician. Has always provided me with opinions for my situation at the time. Explains diagnosis well. Always on time and spends plenty of time with me till we have covered my concerns. Compassionate and understanding. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Poor Diagnostic skills
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having sympoms of possible heart problemsI saw Dr Biz.Did ekg said was ok orderd no orher checks.I sujested stress test,cardiologist. Reply no need.2 weeks went to er,ended up with open heart surgery and 6 weeks in hospital.Igbored my sons HBP for 8 months until I took him to cardiologist and problem found No help from my doc at all.Gives out exercise print outs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Bizinkauskas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hyannis, MA.