ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Boepple Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Boepple?


19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Very professional and informative.....great with kids

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Caring and explains so you can understand

Best doctor great man!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

Terrible bedside manner. Acts like he is your best friend but talks down to you. Diagnosed my son with an inaccurate diagnosis - tells me he is number 1 in the field - very arrogant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2011

not as good as I had hoped

I did not think he was as bad as some reviews stated, but certainly not as good either. At one point, he made me feel I had to justify why I even came to MG in the first place. I feel it is hard enough to be a parent, let alone have to defend why you want your child seen for a second opinion. I do not doubt he is a good doctor or a smart man, but he needs to improve his approach with parents. I can understand why other reviews stated this as well. He was fine with my child, but arrogant with my wife and with myself.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

Above and beyond

I was a little bit nervous about seeing the doctor based on some of the reviews here but for us it turned out to be a great experience.Every one at the MG was actually great to us. The doctor took us right on time for our appointment and he was great to my daughter(almost 6 years old). I would highly recommend this doctor to anybody!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Very nice doctor!

I read a few reviews about Dr Beopple and I was concerned taking my 10 yr old to see him if the reviews might be true...they said he was rude and arrogant,the wait time was horrible and not to bother going...Well I took my daughter today and I thought he was a marvelous doctor! The nurses were great! I walked in and we were taking right in! My appointment was at 1pm and we were done by 1:45pm,another thing it said in the reviews were that he didnt spend time with his patients,well we were there the whole time talking to him!! I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Arrogant and degrading. Shop around. He is not worth the horrible way you will be treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Shocked

I was shocked that this doctor practices at all. He was inconsiderate, rude and arrogant. Take my advice and seek another doctor and hospital. My experience was simply unacceptable.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

not what I expected

curt, no patience, seemed annoyed, not good with parents, but was fair with my child. Not sure why he was recommended. I was disappointed.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2008

He misses the not obvious signs of autoimmune diseases.

He dosen't want to spend the time to listen to what is being said and more importantly, what is not being said- not thorough,insensitive, horrible bedside manner, condescending. Could not believe he gets away with this treatment. We are at the mercy of him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Boepple is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Rachel Sagor

    Pediatrics

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Ari Cohen

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Jenifer Jaeger

    Pediatrics

    Boston, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21