ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Paul Broadstone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Paul Broadstone?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I was very satisfied with Dr. Broadstone and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Paul Broadstone

Posted on March 11th, 2017

This doctor should be rated nothing less than a 5. I have nothing but excellent things to say about him. I was pleased with him the first time I met him. He shows compassion with his patients and takes all the time needed with you in your visit. I will always use Dr. Broadstone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

I have been pain free since Dr. Broadstone did my spinal fusion. I have had no problems going back to my activities with his approval. I would recommend him to anyone that needs surgery. He has a great bedside manner and will explain everything about your surgery and what to expect after the surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Dr. Broadstone is always available when I need him and he/his staff followed up with me after my surgery. When I need to see him about my back problems, he is available for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Paul Broadstone

Posted on December 26th, 2016

I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor before. I am so very thankful Dr. Lowery referred me to him. He explained the whole aspect of my surgery and I knew exactly what I was going to deal with after my surgery. I have very little pain with my spinal fusion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Really took his time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Dr. Broadstone came with the utmost recommendation from everyone I spoke with in the medical field in this area. He's not easy to get an appointment with, as you have to be referred to him, but he is very thorough. He listens to you, has a quiet demeanor and will answer any questions you have. Depending on the medical assistant you get, they can be very friendly, personable and kind, or cold and off-putting, if you get the one I had at my first visit. His expertise is worth what I had to go through in order to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Broadstone

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Paul Broadstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.