ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Paul Broadstone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Broadstone?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Paul Broadstone?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

I was very satisfied with Dr. Broadstone and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

Dr. Paul Broadstone

This doctor should be rated nothing less than a 5. I have nothing but excellent things to say about him. I was pleased with him the first time I met him. He shows compassion with his patients and takes all the time needed with you in your visit. I will always use Dr. Broadstone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

I have been pain free since Dr. Broadstone did my spinal fusion. I have had no problems going back to my activities with his approval. I would recommend him to anyone that needs surgery. He has a great bedside manner and will explain everything about your surgery and what to expect after the surgery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Good Doctor

Dr. Broadstone is always available when I need him and he/his staff followed up with me after my surgery. When I need to see him about my back problems, he is available for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

Dr. Paul Broadstone

I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor before. I am so very thankful Dr. Lowery referred me to him. He explained the whole aspect of my surgery and I knew exactly what I was going to deal with after my surgery. I have very little pain with my spinal fusion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Really took his time with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Highly recommended

Dr. Broadstone came with the utmost recommendation from everyone I spoke with in the medical field in this area. He's not easy to get an appointment with, as you have to be referred to him, but he is very thorough. He listens to you, has a quiet demeanor and will answer any questions you have. Depending on the medical assistant you get, they can be very friendly, personable and kind, or cold and off-putting, if you get the one I had at my first visit. His expertise is worth what I had to go through in order to see him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

I recommend Dr. Broadstone
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Paul Broadstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Richard Pearce

    Dr. Richard Pearce

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (76)
    33
  • Dr. Todd Bonvallet

    Dr. Todd Bonvallet

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    3.7
    (52)
    26
  • Dr. Adam Caputo

    Dr. Adam Caputo

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Chattanooga, TN 0 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    4