Dr. Paul Brundage DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Cleveland, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's been my gastroenterologist for many years now. I trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brundage was on call the night my son had to have an emergency colonoscopy. Dr. Brundage along with the staff at Skyridge Medical Center took great care of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brundage is a truly wonderful doctor. I feel absolutely blessed to have been referred to him. He listened carefully and put myself as well as my family at ease. I couldn't have asked for a kinder, more compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My physician sent me to Dr. Brundage. I was seen in a very short period of time. The staff was very nice and Dr. Brundage saw me and answered all of my questions that I had. He seemed concerned about what was going on with me and put me at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
Dr. Brundage had the difficult task of informing my family that my brother had colon cancer. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. I have recommended him to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brundage is HIGHLY knowledgeable, VERY caring and I trust him explicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Worst I have seen
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brundage is on probation in two different states. He is non caring and I dont trust him expecially when I found out of his substance abuse and unprofessional conduct actions that I found out about on health grades.com. I highly do not recomend this doctor!

4.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Paul Brundage, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.